123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > New York Notary > Monroe County > Rochester > Mary Beth Brown
Write a Review for Mary Beth Brown > Read Reviews for Mary Beth Brown
Read reviews for Mary Beth Brown, New York Notary Public
Available Upon Request Rochester, NY 14626

Competent and helpful, even with urgent request. Highly recommended.

Robert Doyel on 12/4/2019 8:49:46 AM

Mary Beth took care of our delicate signing and successfully executed all documents perfectly. You can depend on Mary Beth.

Elsa Garcia on 11/11/2019 6:29:54 AM

Mary Beth was very prompt and professional. Great customer service and we plan to use her services in the future.

Tracy Sugar on 11/6/2019 8:24:15 AM

Ms. Brown was very professional and prompt. The experience I had with Ms. Brown was one of the best I have had with a notary.

mirabella Haitsch on 10/14/2019 5:18:23 AM

Mary Beth Brown was awesome! She was so accommodating, knowledgable and kind!
I needed something notarized the day I called her ( and I didnt even know her) she met me to notarize a document for me that day!

I cant say enough about the quick turn around time and she followed up with me later as well!

I will recommend her to my friends, coworkers and family!

Mary Palermo on 8/1/2019 5:54:22 AM

Very helpful, professional. Was able to meet me within 30 minutes after I called.

Elizabeth  Tellier on 7/31/2019 3:27:21 PM

Mary Beth did a wonderful job for me last minute and saved my whole closing! I called her the night before I needed a job done and she was on the job the next morning and had all documents properly executed, scanned to me for confirmation, and I received them the next morning via overnight delivery. Thank you so much for your help!

Stephanie McDaniel on 7/31/2019 7:18:49 AM

Mary Best Brown was very professional in all aspects. All matters were completed thoroughly and delivered back in a timely manner. I would highly recommend her for all your notarization needs.

Lucas Gallinger on 7/26/2019 11:20:14 AM

I have had the pleasure of working with Mary Beth a few times over the last few years. She has been more than helpful with assisting my clients and myself with the review of documents and her friendly nature always helps ease the process of signing a contract. She is my go to notary in the Rochester area.

THOMAS GUBITOSI on 7/26/2019 11:01:58 AM

Reliable and quick. I will use Mary Beth's services in the future!

Jackie  on 7/8/2019 1:49:22 PM

Mary was very nice and professional over the phone. The assignment was completed as scheduled. Mary informed me when it was completed. I am pleased with her overall performance. I would definitely use her services again.

Liza Vera on 6/20/2019 12:26:03 PM

We used Mary Beth for a signing and were very happy with her work! We would not hesitate to use her again. Great work!!

Paul Gambrill on 6/11/2019 7:53:30 AM

Mary was very professional and easy to work with. I would highly recommend her for any notary work you may need.

Erika B on 4/24/2019 5:45:05 PM

Mary Beth Brown was exceptionally responsive, flexible, and positive regarding a last minute request. She handled the project in a timely and professional manner.

Melissa Duban on 4/18/2019 12:55:50 PM

Mary was able to help me out on a last minute signing. She was very professional and helpful. I would use her again for my future signings in the area. A+ mobile notary.

CK Chang on 3/18/2019 8:34:34 AM

This was our first time signing a POA so I prayed to be lead to the right notary who would have patience and be professional. She was that and so much more. Highly recommend as your first choice.

Sheila Rowe on 3/8/2019 1:14:40 AM

Mary was very helpful for my company and I. Our client needed some papers notarized a few time and Mary was quick, helpful and kind through it all. The next time I need something notarized in that area she will be my first call!

Ben Dubas on 1/2/2019 7:24:59 AM

She did a professional work and was fast in the notary signings we needed the same day. Amazing work!

TriStar Consumer Group on 8/2/2018 1:50:54 PM

Needed a Notary for a POA. She was very professional and showed tremendous patience dealing with my sick Mother

Ro Gruttadauria on 11/23/2017 11:09:15 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.