123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Arizona Notary > Maricopa County > Sun City > Katherine Barrett
Write a Review for Katherine Barrett > Read Reviews for Katherine Barrett
Read reviews for Katherine Barrett, Arizona Notary Public
10436 W. Prairie Hills Circle Sun City, AZ 85351

Katherine answered her phone immediately when I called. She was available to come to our home within 10 min to sign end of life documents. We are so grateful for her timely arrival and professionalism. I would highly recommend her.

Janie Collier on 8/27/2019 6:25:42 PM

Kathy was assigned to a closing through EMD Settlement. During the process the seller requested she call us several times regarding the documents. Kathy was very patient, kind and understanding. I appreciate the professionalism she showed.

Tyler Morman on 4/16/2019 2:15:11 PM

Kathy is amazing. So friendly yes very professional. She handled a closing we had today with much patience! I will use her again no question!

EMD Settlement INC on 4/16/2019 4:54:24 AM

We hired Kathy to notarize POA documents for our clients. She responded to my inquiry within 5 minutes and was very professional and courteous. Thank you for assisting our clients with some very important paperwork!

Ashley Quick on 4/12/2019 11:41:58 AM

Kathy was very helpful last minute on golf cart notary and I would use her again thank you Kathy

Paul Peloquin on 2/5/2019 5:37:32 PM

She is very helpful and appreciate all she has done for me

Karen Peloquin on 2/5/2019 5:32:59 PM

I have hired Kathy to do notary jobs on two different occasions. Both times she did a great job. She is very professional and always answers her cell phone. Her prices are very competitive and she welcomes last minute jobs. I would recommend Kathy to anyone needing a mobile notary.

Margie  Apolinar on 2/2/2019 10:56:59 AM

I called Kathy to notarize a car title transfer and she was able to come to my home the same day. She was very professional and efficient. She is now my go-to notary!00

J. Heeren on 1/23/2019 3:19:07 PM

I hired Kathy Barrett as a mobile notary and she did an excellent job! She was very professional and cooperative and if I had another job in the area I would definitely hire her again or recommend her to others!

Dede Schwab on 1/14/2019 1:11:00 PM

Hired this notary yesterday for assignment. She never contacted the client. Abandoning an assignment is highly unprofessional. Oddly enough after emailing her and calling phone went straight to voicemail. Our client cancelled with us and was disappointed. Would use caution working with this notary.

Lateasha  on 1/11/2019 11:25:06 AM

Notary's responses:
I am sick with a really bad cold. I got a phone call about doing a notary job next week. She said she would e-mail me the information and the job would be next week. I went back to bed and did not look at my phone or e-mail until the next day. I got another e-mail that the request was cancelled.
 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.