123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > California Notary > San Diego County > San Diego > Darlene McKinnon
Write a Review for Darlene McKinnon > Read Reviews for Darlene McKinnon
Read reviews for Darlene McKinnon, California Notary Public
10457 Ridgewater Lane San Diego, CA 92131

Darlene made signing a pleasure! She is so enthusiastic! Our documents were delayed and Darlene personally followed up with the companies to get our paperwork correct and ready. She arrived on time and prepared. Darlene had reviewed and prepared our paperwork so the process was thorough and efficient. Thanks Darlene!

Susan Osborne on 7/16/2020 11:02:48 AM

My home closing date was mis-communicated to me. I called Darlene in a panic to get someone to notarize my paperwork last minute. Turns out I was given the wrong date. So I rescheduled with Darlene to the correct date and then they moved the closing up and informed me the day before. Darlene was able to reschedule again. She arrived on time. She is very knowledgeable. She is very pleasant. I would definitely hire her again when the need arises.

Lisa Jones on 7/3/2020 4:35:17 PM

Excellent service and highly recommended! I've worked with Darlene twice, and the results are just what I had hoped for. She was dependable, accurate, and responsive. Darlene was also very personable and comfortable to work with. She was very prepared and on time. Would highly recommend.

Nathan Cheung on 1/10/2020 3:21:13 PM

Darlene was punctual, pleasant and very helpful. She went out of her way to meet early in the day and made the process very easy. Thank you Darlene!

Ethan  on 11/11/2019 3:53:05 PM

Darlene is the best notary we have ever worked with. Her knowledge and expertise made us very comfortable with our real estate transaction. She is also very personable and we enjoyed talking with her about all different topics. Will be using her again!

Ken  on 10/26/2019 9:56:41 AM

Darlene was punctual, friendly, professional and joy to work with. I cannot recommend her highly enough and will definitely use her the next time we need a notary.

John Neustadt on 9/9/2019 7:23:09 PM

THERE WAS A MISHAP WITH A PURCHASE CLOSING AND OUR BORROWER WAS OUT OF STATE. NOT ONLY DID DARLENE RECEIVE THE DOCUMENTS AND PRINT THEM FOR US, SHE WAS IN CONSTANT COMMUNICATION WITH BOTH OUR BORROWER AND OUR LOAN OFFICER! SHE DID A SUPERB JOB. SHE TOOK CARE OF THE OVERNIGHT TO US, AND SENT A SCANNED COPY AS WELL JUST IN CASE! IF I EVER HAVE ANY NOTARY NEEDS IN HER AREA, I WILL DEFINITELY USE HER AGAIN!

Stephanie Harden on 8/29/2019 8:53:49 AM

Darlene made closing on our home a very positive experience with her competence and friendly demeanor. As for time home buyers, she put us as ease by explaining everything during process, and her organized, methodical approach. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone seeking notary services.

Daniel DeVito on 8/6/2019 12:05:32 PM

Darlene came to our house to notarize documents for a cash out refi. She was very prompt, professional and courteous. She explained all of the documents quite well and was very thorough and knowledgeable. Everything was in order and it was quite an easy process. We enjoyed some nice conversation with Darlene too! I would highly recommend Darlene, she did a fabulous job

Tina Million on 7/11/2019 2:28:53 PM

Darlene was punctual, professional, very organized and excellent at what she does. She got us all signed and ready to go efficiently, while still explaining things as we went along. Most of all Darlene was very pleasant and personable to deal with. Overall, we had an outstanding experience and would highly recommend her for any notary work. Thank you Darlene!

Tania Dickson on 5/23/2019 9:44:10 PM

Ms. McKinnon was responsive, prompt, and professional. I was on a tight deadline and she responded quickly to my inquiry for services and was available for notary services when needed. She promptly mailed the notarized document to my office.

Stephanie Stout on 5/9/2019 1:18:02 PM

Darlene came to our home with her notary services and we were very happy with her level of competence, professionalism and friendly personality. I would recommend her for any notary needs.

Janet Taylor on 4/25/2019 9:18:40 PM

Darlene was great. Awesome personality, easy to get along with, explained everything to us so we felt like we knew what we were signing, and made sure to fully answer all of our questions. Highly recommend. T

Kyle Cabaniss on 3/11/2019 9:02:30 AM

Darlene Mckinnon is the top of her class, in mobile Notary Services. She was fast, and very efficient, with wonderful communication skills! Even the customer, was impressed! I have been in escrow for 22 years, and this was the be mobile notary I have worked with. I will use her again!

Patty Fakkema on 10/20/2017 10:57:32 AM

Ms. McKinnon went out of her way for our customer and the documents came back totally complete which is rare. He was a stinker and she handled him with care and professionalism. I would highly recommend her and hope to work with her again in the near future.

Nancy Lobeck
Ticor Title of Nevada

Nancy Lobeck on 8/22/2017 5:23:17 PM

Excellent Service.

NGOC TRAN on 8/13/2017 8:25:40 AM

Darlene McKinnon passed the 123notary Recertification Audit Test on July 14, 2017.

Jeremy Belmont on 7/14/2017 2:14:18 PM

Mrs. McKinnon was very punctual, professional and pleasant. She had all of the paperwork printed, in order and had reviewed them prior to meeting with me. I will definitely use her notary services again and would recommend her for anyone needing such services.

Sincerely,
Todd Brooks

todd brooks on 5/23/2017 4:50:50 PM

We were apprehensive about using a mobile notary after a previous terrible experience with another notary. We chose Darlene for our second transaction with an important investor, and she has restored our faith! Prompt, professional and communicative, she did a fabulous job with our mortgage closing package. I would recommend her to anyone in her area. Thanks Darlene!

Iva Burmeister on 5/12/2017 6:26:39 AM

Darlene was very personable and comfortable to work with. She was very prepared and on time. She did not rush going through each of the many forms to sign. She made sure we understood.

Marissa Yessis on 1/20/2017 7:01:00 PM

Darlene was right on time, very pleasant to work with, and very professional!

Kenneth Marcus on 1/20/2017 3:45:41 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.