123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Colorado Notary > El Paso County > Colorado Springs > Scott Baker
Write a Review for Scott Baker > Read Reviews for Scott Baker
Read reviews for Scott Baker, Colorado Notary Public
Available Upon Request Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Scott went above and beyond to accommodate the signing for my customer. We did not have the lender documents at the time expected and the time was going to have to move back some. Scott was able to still make the appointment and my customer was very happy with the closing. He communicated with me a question from the buyer regarding her funds when he made the appointment with her, which in my opinion is not common but much appreciated. He was punctual and friendly and I will definitely hire him again if given the chance.

Stacey Pratt on 12/28/2022 11:43:29 AM

Scott Baker is one of the best notaries around. Always does a great job, clients love him and he is always very responsive. Never have any issues. He is highly recommended.

Laura Muir on 8/3/2022 11:33:31 AM

Scott is just the best! He is friendly, timely and reliable.
He asks questions if he is not sure of something and never assumes anything. I enjoy working with him and know that I can always county on him to do an excellent job.
I would recommend Scott to anyone needing a great notary!!

Cassandra Millers on 1/7/2022 5:29:03 PM

Scott was great to work with! He was able to accommodate a rather last minute request. Scott was professional and knowledgeable. Despite poor communication with our client he still was able to complete our request in a timely manner.

Page Carter on 3/30/2021 12:45:24 PM

Scott is amazing! Has such a great personality, easy to work with, and extremely professional and accurate!

Beth Davis on 6/19/2020 6:57:17 PM

I checked with a few notaries I found on this website including Scott. I found his response time to be quite quick and his email to be warm and friendly but yet answering my questions.

He arrived at our house right on time and also communicated and confirmed our appointment before hand. He was very patient and answered any questions we had.

He took our signed and notarized documents to fedex that same day as required by the title company then provided a receipt for payment as well as the receipt from Fedex.

I would hire him again if I needed a notary. Also his prices were better than anyone else''s!!

Thank you Scott!

MARIA WITTY on 6/10/2019 12:23:19 PM

I found Scott on 123notary.com. Scott was very easy to work with and went the extra mile to get this notary completed for our company. The package was completed properly and returned back to us within our required time period. We would definitely recommend you and again, Thank you for your service.

Stella  on 4/16/2019 8:41:38 AM

Scott helped us with a seller pre-signing and did a wonderful job. If we have a need for a notary in this area again we would use him.

Renee  Garbers on 10/31/2018 1:55:27 PM

Scott is always reliable! Dressed professionally and arrives early to the signing appointments. Scott has been in the mortgage business for over 20 years so he knows the and understands the closing documents. I would recommend Scott to anyone who asked for a mobile notary reference!

Nicole Richardson on 9/12/2018 8:48:27 AM

Scott Baker is the consummate professional.
Great communication and follow through.
I deal with a bunch of closers and Scott stands at the top.
it was a pleasure working with Scott.

Hugh Ott on 5/5/2017 1:07:53 PM

I highly recommend Scott. I have been using him for several years to close all types of loans for my title company. He always answers his phone or returns calls promptly. He is reliable, prepared and gets everything signed and notarized perfectly. He will go out of his way to help you in a sticky or short notice situation as well. He is the only notary I will use in El Paso county.

Stephanie Samarou on 4/11/2017 3:14:33 PM

Scott provided notary services for a real estate closing in January 2017. We appreciated his flexibility, as the closing time changed a couple of times. Additionally, it was a short sale and required even more diligent attention the paperwork than a usual closing. Scott was early to the appointment, prepared and professional in appearance and demeanor. He was able to navigate the paperwork with ease, communicate in a friendly and calm manner and provide excellent service to our mutual clients. We highly recommend Scott for notary services. Prior to this closing, he has provided other notary services for mutual clients and it has always been positive experience. He is reliable, intelligent, professional and friendly - highly recommend.

Gytha Hinkle on 3/13/2017 8:58:21 AM

Scott is excellent at what he does. He is the only notary I feel comfortable with taking care of my customers. He is professional and courteous. He has extensive knowledge of the documents and never rushes in a closing. He is dressed to impress and is always on time. He is an amazing notary to have on your team!

Robert  Dabovich on 2/9/2017 3:11:46 PM

I have been working with Scott Baker for over 10 years now. He is trustworthy and shows compassion to all my clients. Always on time and dressed professionally. I will always refer my clients to Scott.

Carrie Gonzales on 1/10/2017 2:16:10 PM

Scott has closed many mortgage loans for me and is well qualified to explain documents to my clients. He is very thorough in his closings. As well organized, he is punctual and friendly. He works with many title companies that can be used for these type of transactions. I would highly recommend him.

Ray Hishmeh on 12/7/2016 1:43:27 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.