123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > California Notary > Los Angeles County > Burbank > Grace Keshishyan
Write a Review for Grace Keshishyan > Read Reviews for Grace Keshishyan
Read reviews for Grace Keshishyan, California Notary Public
150 S Glenoaks Blvd, #8080 Burbank, CA 91502

I am a closer in another state, and found Grace online when I was searching for a notary to assist my client to complete his documents. Grace answered the phone on my first try and was very easy to talk to to get a quote and take it to my client. When it came to signing, my buyer stated it was easy and Grace was very helpful to them.

Thank you so much for your help, positive attitude, knowledge, and professionalism. The buyer told me he really appreciated it.

David Dykema on 10/1/2018 8:30:39 AM

Oh my goodness you are so amazing, I wish I had a thousand notaries just like you ?? Thank you, thank you, thank you

Thelma Strickland on 6/23/2018 4:09:09 PM

You are the best! Thank you so much Grace.

Karrie Armstrong  Schwartz on 2/27/2018 5:22:57 PM

Thank you for your empathy and intelligence! Couldn't ask for more. Feb. 14, 2018

Jeremy  Traub on 2/27/2018 5:18:59 PM

My fiancée and I are grateful to you for the superb service of notarizing and customizing our Prenuptial Agreement document.
I also thank you for changing the black ink toner of our printer.

Armen M on 2/27/2018 5:16:01 PM

Thanks for your help Grace. I’ll be in touch in the future. You are a true professional.
Paul L McCulliss

Paul McCulliss on 10/26/2017 2:12:35 PM

Thank you Grace, you were top notch and I kept your card for future :)
Trisha T.

Trisha Thomas on 8/17/2017 2:50:07 PM

Grace saved us! My husband just started a new job and couldn''t get off work early, but we needed some docs notarized asap. Grace kindly agreed to meet us at 8:30pm on a weeknight with only a few hours of notice, and even though we arrived early she was already there! She was fast so our lengthy document was notarized in only about an hour. Every page was in its proper order and you can tell by the way she works that she has a solid system down and things do not get missed by her. She is definitely knowledgeable in her field and I would HIGHLY recommend her. Best of all she was cheaper than the other notary recommended to us!

Melissa Choi on 7/18/2017 12:35:28 PM

Grace is very accommodating and very flexible with appointments. She is also very sweet and wonderful to talk to. Don't think there is a better person out there to work with. I have worked with her in 2 occasions and I will definitely continue to hire her for any future paperwork notarizing.

Lorainne Rodriguez on 2/15/2017 7:56:57 AM

We have used Grace on several occasions and each time she was very professional and got the job done right. We always call Grace when we have anything in her area.

Thelma Strickland on 1/20/2017 3:35:03 PM

After the signing, the escrow officer said "According to the buyer’s mom, the notary was over the top spectacular!!".

Cathy Dahl on 11/29/2016 4:21:13 PM

Incredibly personable and professional.
So effective and efficient that we have requested her 3 times in 2 weeks. Highly recommend Grace.

Mark Ruszecki on 7/7/2016 2:30:18 PM

Grace recently came a board our agency and her work is BEYOND excellent. I have yet to experience any issues with her documents or knowledge. Her work is always top notch and I would recommend her to anyone who needs the job done right. I appreciate her professionalism in all matters with the lenders and borrowers.

Gina  on 3/12/2016 9:46:45 AM

Grace came to my elderly mom's house & notarized many documents for us. She was very patient & professional so mom never got flustered or unhappy. Handed in one notarized document so far & it was accepted gladly. Thanks Grace for taking good care of us.

Ingrid Harrington on 11/11/2015 6:27:37 PM

We have used Grace 20-30 times and she always does a great job! When we call her we know the job will be completed with no issues. Our clients love her!

Cameron  Honig on 8/25/2015 11:42:11 AM

Grace was very accommodating!! We have hired her for notary service multiple times and she is always professional, efficient, and exceptional!! We will definitely hire her again!!

Triton National on 8/25/2015 7:46:44 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.