Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs

Wyoming Notary Fees, Application, and Commission Information

Wyoming Notary Search
Wyoming Notary Fees 
Acknowledgments $2.00
Jurats $2.00
Oaths and Affirmations $2.00
Protests $2.00
Become a Wyoming notary public Requirements You must be at least eighteen years old. You can take an optional exam if you like. You must be able to read and write English. You must not have been convicted of a felony. You must be a resident of the county in Wyoming that you get your commission in. Our of state residents may not become a Wyoming notary public although they may qualify to perform notarizations within Wyoming if their state offers a reciprocal state that is contiguous. The term of office is four years and there is a $30 application fee. You are required to have a Wyoming notary seal. Keeping a journal is optional, but highly recommended. Contact information Office of Secretary of State Notary Division State Capitol Building 200 West 24th Street Cheyenne, WY 82002-0020 1-307-777-7378