US > California Notary > Sacramento County > Sacramento > Patricia Stephens
Write Reviews for Patricia Stephens > Read a Review for Patricia Stephens

Read reviews for Patricia Stephens, California Notary Public
P.O. Box 293420 Sacramento, CA 95829

Allow us to take this opportunity to inform you that the notary, PATRICIA STEVENS, was very pleasant to work with: She's competent, professional and bubbly.

S MARCELLANA
916 892 9551 or 9550

Sal Marcellana on 16/02/2019 12:46:37 PM

Allow us to take this opportunity to inform you that the notary, PATRICIA STEVENS, was very pleasant to work with: She's competent, professional and bubbly.

S MARCELLANA
916 892 9551 or 9550

Sal Marcellana on 16/02/2019 12:44:27 PM

Patty is great! A very positive experience. She explained everything to me.

Hatti Jackson on 24/08/2018 02:58:36 PM

Patti was there on time and came readily prepared. We had problems getting signed documents back from Title and she escalated the service. Would use your again and kept all information.

Julie Westmire on 09/10/2017 08:40:41 AM

Patti was great helping me with my POA paperwork. Being an older person it is hard to understand some of the terms. She took the time and patience with me to get it done. I would use her again anytime. She was here at the time she said she would be and stayed longer than she planned just to help me. Great gal.

lois stokes on 21/06/2017 05:03:53 PM

She was easy to reach and scheduled an appointment within 24 hours. She could have come sooner, but she was willing to work around my busy schedule. She arrived and was ready right on time. She completed the notary quickly and professionally. I''ll keep her information handy for next time!

Kelly Barton on 15/06/2017 09:31:43 AM

Great! Helped me all the way with my paperwork that was not loan related

Jesse Contretemps on 25/03/2017 08:31:13 AM

Hey Pat, I just wanted to follow up with you to thank you again for your work in helping Nancy and me to close our loan. Your work was some of the best done on the account!

Jim Butler on 10/08/2015 12:32:16 PM

Great notary. Really knew her stuff. Was really patient with me when I didn't understand loan terms.

Ginger Sprague on 24/06/2015 04:50:00 PM

We were camping in Lake Tahoe and I needed a form notarized unexpectedly. Patricia was also camping near us and had her notary supplies with her. She saved me the trouble of having to find a notary in a city unfamiliar to me. Thank you Patricia!

Jim Schaffer on 01/10/2014 09:32:55 PM

Patricia assisted us with a power of attorney form for my 90 year old mother. She was on time and professionally dressed. She was very helpful and did not mind going the "extra mile" and explaining things so my mother would understand. I will hire her again!

George Sprague on 19/09/2014 02:30:17 PM

Patrica assisted my Grandfather and myself at what I would call the eleventh hour. The night before my grandfather was to have surgery he wanted to make sure that changes to living will were notarized and Patrica was not only very punctual, she was very professional and had an amazing way of making my 90 year old Grandfather feel at ease about his procedures that he was going to have the next day and about the paperwork and future needs.

Thank you, Patricia!

Paula Hutchinson on 17/07/2013 02:07:08 PM

Patricia has notarized 3 items for our company over the past month. She has always been on time and maybe a bit early. Clients and staff are pleased with her people skills and knowledge. She dresses the part and her demeanor is always professional. We will call her again! Great notary!

James Edwards on 18/05/2013 12:52:57 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.