US > California Notary > San Diego County > Oceanside > Linda Spanski
Write Reviews for Linda Spanski > Read a Review for Linda Spanski

Read reviews for Linda Spanski, California Notary Public
Available on request Oceanside, CA 92054

First time experience with Linda Spanski, she provided an outstanding service. Professionalism, honesty and great communication with the customer in addition to follow ups with emails and "as promised" outcome of the services provided. Will do business again with her. I highly recommend Linda to anyone !

P A on 19/11/2016 08:19:37 PM

Linda was great. I called her to do a closing for a TN property. She even accommodated my buyer by closing her early in the morning. She emailed, called me back and asked questions when she received the documents. She was able to email me the docs after the closing and I received them the next day. I would highly recommend Linda. She was great to work with

Stacey Palmer on 11/04/2016 11:33:29 AM

Linda was extremely helpful. Very professional, efficient and knowledgeable. She met with us right away and we appreciate her services. She explained everything that we didn't understand and needed to know.

Thank you, Linda!!

Michael Stephenson on 22/01/2016 03:11:44 PM

Hired her again, she was fast. Gives updates and got the job done. Will hire her again next time I got a deal in the area!

Luke Smith on 21/01/2016 01:44:54 PM

She is fast, nice, efficient and keeps me updated. Had her drop off a cashiers check and notarize a deed for me.

Luke Smith on 02/12/2015 08:01:04 PM

Linda was great and I highly recommend her! She was very professional, friendly, and accommodating. She went the extra mile to exceed expectations!

Kellie Wise on 29/01/2015 10:42:26 PM

I use Linda for my loan document signings whenver possible. She is always my first choice!
Linda is courteous, professional and will go the extra mile to meet my deadlines. There has not been a single error on any of the signings she has done for me. She is very knowledgeable and takes the time with the clients needed to get it done right. I highly recommend her!!

Christy Polimeni on 26/09/2014 04:02:34 PM

Linda was great to work with. She was easy to schedule, showed up on time and was very helpful and professional throughout the process. We will be using her again!

Donti Burgner on 24/07/2014 11:41:58 AM

Our in-house notary was on vacation when we needed documents notarized to renew one of our trademarks in Montserrat. I called Linda and explained our needs. She arrived ahead of time and provided stellar services. Once the documents were notarized, I sent them out and was able to meet the deadline requirements. Linda has a pleasant, professional demeanor and charged a very reasonable fee for this last-minute assignment.

Jan Purvis on 24/07/2014 11:35:50 AM

Linda is very professional. She always does a great job with our signings. We have never had an issue with any signings that Linda has completed for our company. She is always on time, dependable, and willing to do whatever it takes to make sure that the job gets done correctly. We will continue to use Linda for all of our future signings.

Eric Hill on 16/07/2014 11:34:12 AM

Linda Spanski was on time, well prepared and very professional. See explained everything we were signing on our loan documents. I felt very confident in her knowledge and it went very quickly. I have used her twice and both times were good experiences. I have recommended her to my workplace and they have used her numerous times since.

david bennett on 15/07/2014 08:27:32 PM

Linda Spanski has been a valuable asset to our branch. We work in a in store banking locations and don't have a notary on site. We need a notary for various customer document signings and Linda has been traveling notary for a couple of years now. I have referred her services to other branch locations because she is always on time, professional and doesn't make mistakes. I would recommend Linda for anyone who needs a notary services.

mark sanders on 09/07/2014 07:46:51 PM

Absolutely wonderful experience. Linda was prompt, knowledgeable and flexible. I have used her several times and my experience has always been wonderful. The only notary I would hire!

Allyson Fellars on 30/01/2013 10:38:14 PM

I have had Ms Spanskie notarize several documents for me over the past several years. She has always been very professional, informative and prompt. I was very impressed with her knowledge and concern for my needs. I will continue to use her in the future and would never considering using anyone else. She has inspired that type of confidence her ability.
Sincerely,
Ronald Mirolla

Ronald Mirolla on 30/01/2013 07:00:30 PM

I most highly recommend Linda Spanski for your signing service requirements. She is exceptionally responsive, efficient, knowledgeable and cordial.

Jack Beren on 22/05/2012 06:20:58 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.