US > Texas Notary > Guadalupe County > Schertz > Phyllis Traylor
Write Reviews for Phyllis Traylor > Read a Review for Phyllis Traylor

Read reviews for Phyllis Traylor, Texas Notary Public
17460 Interstate Highway 35 North, Suite #430, PMB 421 Schertz, TX 78154

Mrs. Traylor came to our home to help with the signing and notarizing of documents on two occasions. On both times she was kind, courteous and very professional. She answered all questions that were asked of her. I would highly recommend her to anyone that needs a notary. Thank you Mrs. Traylor for making this experience an easy and pain free issue.

Arcenia Dorn on 03/05/2016 12:11:59 PM

I have always had a pleasant experience using Ms. Traylor. She is prompt in returning my inquiries and I have never had any post closing issues.

john miller on 06/12/2013 01:06:26 PM

Phyllis Traylor was extremely professional and kind. Both my husband and I felt immediately comfortable with Ms. Traylor. This was the nicest closing experience we've ever had. I would certainly recommend her highly.

Shirin Harvey on 02/12/2013 01:20:07 PM

I have used Phyllis for several mobile closings. She did a perfect job each time. I would highly recommend her services. She knows exactly what she is doing and will represent your company well.

Lisa Wood on 10/06/2013 10:07:23 PM

In late 2012, I contacted Phyllis to assist in an area not generally covered in her base, but she was happy to accept the order. As with any seasoned Notary, Phyllis was hesitant at first without gathering information on our company. After her going on a limb and proving her utmost professionalism, knowledge, and communication, I have had the opportunity to work with her on four subsequent transactions. I recommend her services and look forward to working with her in the future. - Jake at My Closing Network

Jake Burkhalter on 10/05/2013 11:24:43 PM

When faced with needing a mobile notary, I went online to find some options and came across Phyllis Traylor's website. After reading the information, I called her to setup the service. Phyllis was GREAT! She took the time to explain how the process would work, sent a reminder prior to the specified date and was on time to complete the work needed. Phyllis is extremely knowledgeable and courteous and I would recommend her to anyone needing mobile notary services.

Scott Chappell on 18/04/2013 08:25:43 AM

Our office is in Atlanta, Georgia. We had a situation in which we needed a notary at a medical facility in the San Antonio area and I found Phyllis Traylor’s name and contact information on 123notary.com. I called Ms. Traylor and requested her services for the same day and she was very accommodating and got the job done! I am very satisfied with my experience with Ms. Traylor and 123notary.com.

Lauren Armstrong on 16/04/2013 04:15:28 PM

Phyllis is one of my graduates. She was an excellent student and is now a graduate I am very proud of.

She is a signing agent who is always working on educating herself to be an excellent Professional Signing Agent. She concentrates on error free signings, great customer service and is a good representative for any company that hires her.

Carol Ray on 16/04/2013 10:02:15 AM

Ms. Traylor was extremely professional and on short notice was able to get the job done in a timely matter. When we were changing things around she was able to work with us and she was always professional. It was a pleasure and if we ever needed work done in that area again we would contact her.

Deborah Griffin on 16/04/2013 09:04:13 AM

Phyllis arrived on time and ready to go. She handled my paperwork professionally and timely. I really appreciated her timeliness and professionalism.

Scott Milgrom on 16/04/2013 08:48:12 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.