US > California Notary > Los Angeles County > Marina Del Rey > Annet Forrest
Write Reviews for Annet Forrest > Read a Review for Annet Forrest

Read reviews for Annet Forrest, California Notary Public
13603 Marina Point Drive, Apt. C312 Marina Del Rey, CA 90292

Annet arrived on time, appropriately dressed and with all documents in order. She explained everything as we progressed with our signing. In addition, she called Escrow to reconfirm signature requirements on the documents Escrow provided. She made the process painless. I would not hesitate to recommend Annet or use her again for any Escrow transactions.

Nancy Roberts on 21/06/2018 04:28:57 PM

We were very happy with Annet. She arrived on time and completed her job in the most professional manner possible.

Connie Sommer on 03/12/2016 12:25:02 PM

Annet FOrrest is a lovely and professional person who contacted me to confirm our appointment, arrived exactly at the time of our appointment and carefully walked me through signing all the documents needed for my mortgage co-fi, answering those questions she could and referring me to the financier for questions that they would answer. I had an extremely positive experience with Ms. Forrest.

Bonnie Stylides on 17/11/2015 08:05:52 AM

Annet was very patient and thorough. I would recommend her services and would contact her if we have any future needs for her services.

Joseph Rosato on 12/10/2015 12:10:41 PM

Annette is awesome notary. She has so much patience even with difficult clients. She is professional and courteous person.

Jennifer Kim on 02/09/2014 09:46:20 AM

We have used Annet several times in the past for different notary needs. She is always on time, well prepared,and pays a lot of attention to detail. The overall experience was very pleasant. We will continue to use her as the occasion arises.

Sonja Telias on 01/09/2014 04:04:38 PM

Annet Forrest was prompt for our meeting and very professional while also friendly and warm. She reviewed our documents carefuly and answered our questions completely, without us feeling rushed or unsure. We would hire Annet again and hope others will as well for a great in home notary visit !

gretchen hohag on 29/11/2012 06:57:00 PM

I found Annet to be very prepared, organized, with great attention to each detail. It made me feel confident and relaxed, that the process of notarizing the papers would be done properly.
She also happens to be a very delightful person who makes business a pleasant experience.
All in all, I didn't think that I would actually enjoy meeting a notary and going through a bunch of papers, but I did!
I can unequivocally recommend Annet Forrest, and trust that others will have the same wonderful experience. Well done, Annet!

Natalija Nogulich on 05/11/2012 09:05:26 PM

Annet has been given several difficult signings and has handled them like the professional she is.

Robin Bunner on 25/10/2012 08:47:53 PM

This was my first home notary with Annet and she was wonderful to work with, is very informative, professional and timely. I would highly recommend Annet's services.

Natalie Rubin on 11/10/2012 01:01:24 PM

Great signing agent. Never any issues. We love working with her. She's worked with us for 1 year.

Svitlana Stosen on 10/10/2011 02:32:46 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.