US > Illinois Notary > Cook County > Chicago > Daniel Cisneros
Write Reviews for Daniel Cisneros > Read a Review for Daniel Cisneros

Read reviews for Daniel Cisneros, Illinois Notary Public
217 N Jefferson Street Chicago, IL 60661

I hired Daniel for a notary job and all was done correctly for the exception of the notarization. He failed to date the document. And after receiving the documents I called him to provide me with an acknowledgement form to complete the notarization and has now become unresponsive to my emails and my phone calls. He has even went to the extent of blocking my number because all calls are now going straight to voicemail. Something so simple that I need, he cannot do.

Liza Vera on 20/02/2020 10:29:46 AM

Notary's responses:
Lexitas contracted me for this signing on 1/24/2019 over 1 YEAR ago. This week they came back and said one of the documents was missing a date. Even though before shipping originals I did a scan back and was told documents were good and I could ship. Nevertheless, I told them I would look into and make the correction at NO COST. It's been 2 days since I was contacted and have not had the chance to research what happened but I think it's unreasonable for them to ask me to rush for a response when they have had the documents over a year.

Danny has been closing for Tek Title the last 12 months. He has done over 300 closings and is always punctual and detail oriented. We know we can count on him to get the job done quickly and accurately.

Zaiha Maldonado on 01/03/2017 10:40:05 AM

We hired Daniel for Notary service. He was prompt and his service was exceptional.
The job was done quickly and efficiently. He made sure all of our questions were answered.
We will definitely be using Daniel for any of our Notary needs.

M PHILIPPS on 01/03/2017 10:35:06 AM

Danny was wonderful and professional. He was on top of everything and called if he had questions, which I love. Docs were sent immediately with zero errors. He is definitely my new "go-to" in this area.

Melanie Waldrup on 01/03/2017 07:41:45 AM

I worked with Danny on Monday February 27, 2017. He was quick to answer the phone and ready to assist me the entire day with a difficult client. His work ethic and attitude are unparalleled and I can't wait to use his services again when I have a case in Chicago.

David Lucado on 01/03/2017 07:26:57 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.