US > California Notary > Los Angeles County > North Hollywood > Hugo Enriquez
Write Reviews for Hugo Enriquez > Read a Review for Hugo Enriquez

Read reviews for Hugo Enriquez, California Notary Public
Available Upon Request North Hollywood, CA 91606

I needed a power of attorney notarized and hugo was very nice and friendly. Hes a no brainer to call if you are in search of a notary.

Garden B on 29/07/2018 12:34:58 PM

I needed a rental agreement notarized and I contacted hugo because of his positive reviews. He was great, friendly, and i would recommend him.

Felix Flores on 20/07/2018 12:59:24 PM

I called Hugo because I needed a contract notarized. He met me in a local Starbucks and everything went well. Thanks for your service and friendliness.

on 08/07/2018 01:46:08 PM

I called Hugo when I needed a last minute notary. He was very sweet and friendly, and made the transaction fast and easy. I would use Hugo again, and would recommend him highly.

Alondra Martinez on 06/07/2018 07:28:19 AM

Hugo was referred to me through a colleague. Great attitude, and personality. I highly recommend his notary services.

Ariana Ayala on 02/07/2018 09:18:43 PM

Hugo was a great guy, and notarized the paperwork I needed in short notice. Thanks!

Deni Tipuric on 29/06/2018 09:29:49 PM

I was driving around town on Sunday trying to find a notary but everything was closed. I called Hugo and made himself available. Very friendly, reasonable, and professional. If you need a notary I recommend hugo.

Cindy Aguilar on 29/06/2018 09:22:35 PM

Hugo was great! First time I needed anything notarized, and assured me it was quick and simple. Would definitely use again.

Cesar Maltez on 27/06/2018 08:06:04 PM

I needed to get a document notarized for myself and a friend. Hugo was very friendly, and professional at what he does. Other notaries travel fee was way too much, and felt hugo was reasonable his pricing. I recommend calling hugo, and I will use him again if I need a notary.

andrea maltez on 27/06/2018 01:46:02 PM

I needed a document notarized, and found hugo who was the only few notaries open on a Saturday. It was fast, and easy and was very friendly. I would use hugo in the future and you should too.

Alina Corrales on 25/06/2018 01:20:10 PM

I found hugo on google when I needed a notary public in North Hollywood. As the reviews state he was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to friends and family.

David Martinez on 25/06/2018 10:27:39 AM

Hugo was very nice and helpful. He made it quick and easy. He's a great notary and very recommended on my part

Vanessa Giron on 25/06/2018 09:57:03 AM

I needed to find a spanish speaking notary in north hollywood to notarize some documents for my parents since I could only do so much living in rialto. Spoke to hugo over the phone and was great, and very helpful with my parents. I will is hugo again, and recommend him to anyone looking for notary.

Leslie Lopez on 24/06/2018 04:44:06 PM

I live in Arizona and I needed a notary in North Hollywood to notarize a deed of trust with my grandparents. He was able to help me greatly without me being there, and my grandparents seemed pleased. Dont hesitate to call Hugo!

Kimberly Hernandez on 24/06/2018 04:18:26 PM

He is very professional. Makes it very easy. Highly recommend.

Carolina Echeverry on 24/06/2018 12:28:55 PM

Hugo was very kind with great service. I needed a notary to notarize a few documents, and the process was fast and simple. Will use again.

Carmen Gomez on 23/06/2018 04:27:12 PM

I live in Arizona and I needed a notary in North Hollywood to notarize a deed of trust with my grandparents. He was able to help me greatly without me being there, and my grandparents seemed pleased. Dont hesitate to call Hugo!

Kimberly Hernandez on 23/06/2018 03:29:47 PM

I called Hugo on a short notice, and he was able to come after hours. He was professional, polite, and easy to work with. I will definitely use Hugo again.

Gabriela Garcia on 19/11/2016 12:08:28 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.