123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > California Notary > San Francisco County > San Francisco > Payam Fakeri
Write a Review for Payam Fakeri > Read Reviews for Payam Fakeri
Read reviews for Payam Fakeri, California Notary Public
Available Upon Request San Francisco, CA 94114

Payam Fakeri passed the 123notary Recertification Audit Test on July 8, 2017.

Jeremy Belmont on 7/9/2017 11:57:35 AM

I was so happy to find a notary to visit us on the very last minute. Payam was very kind and professional and arrived very on time. We will certainly use him again and we are highly recommended him.

S Tel Notary on 12/12/2016 10:53:20 PM

I was so happy to find a notary locally where I didn't have to wait at UPS or deal with being charged for each page printed. My attorney drew up papers for me to sign. Payam was very kind and professional. He noticed an error in my name and strongly suggested it be corrected; I appreciated that he showed a lot of integrity. I would use him again in a heartbeat.

Pat G on 9/27/2016 7:52:48 AM

Great service, professional and patient. We needed someone on short notice and he arrived early and was very helpful. Highly recommended.

KT T  on 10/9/2014 10:06:06 AM

We needed a document notarized after hours . Payam was able to provide quick service at a really reasonable price. We recommend him highly.

Mari Wei on 10/8/2014 11:16:21 PM

I hired this mobile notary, Payam Fakeri, to come to my apartment for a small California Bar-swearing-in celebration with friends and colleagues. This notary was extremely reliable, arriving five minutes early and prepared with all the necessary documentation and fingerprinting supplies. Before leaving, he thoroughly reviewed the paperwork a second time to ensure completion and accuracy of the documents. His demeanor was extremely professional and polite. I am very satisfied with the professional services provided by Mr. Payam Fakeri.

Niloufar K  on 8/12/2014 2:28:34 PM

My family needed notary services one late afternoon, but the notary at UPS on Sloat was leaving early on this particular day. I called Payam and he was available to meet us that same day. There was a travel fee, but since he was able to come to us, the fee was worth it. He was very friendly and professional. He is also available until 9pm every day, which is awesome. I highly recommend him and will definitely use his services again.

Melanie B  on 7/22/2014 5:37:22 PM

Payam is a knowledgeable and polite person whom I will definitely be calling for any further notary processes.

Francisco Echeverri on 7/9/2014 4:27:02 PM

Payam Fakeri is by far the best notary I''ve dealt with. He was very patient with my mother who has diffuclty hearing. He went over the loan modification documents with her and reviewed it a second time. I recommend Payam for all your notary needs.

Roy Mendoza on 7/1/2014 2:34:03 PM

Payam is not just a Super Notary, he is a dedicated person you can rely on and trust, and I have had only positive experiences with him over the past couple of years.

He has executed well over 100 loans for me and I can honestly say I have not experienced a single error in any of my documents.

I also continuosly get positive feedback from my clients regarding his professionalism, punctuality and attitude.

I really wish all the notaries that I dealt with were as unique as Payam is.

Keep up the excellent work!

Chris Ellis on 5/28/2014 5:28:35 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.