123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Oregon Notary > Multnomah County > Portland > Rick Phillips
Write a Review for Rick Phillips > Read Reviews for Rick Phillips
Read reviews for Rick Phillips, Oregon Notary Public
Please Call for Address Portland, OR 97201

Rick Phillips passed the 123notary recertification test on June 30, 2017.

Jeremy Belmont on 7/2/2017 12:10:15 AM

Rick, Is very professional, knowledgeable and pleasant.

I look forward to work with very soon.

Dorit  on 6/15/2016 9:53:51 AM

I just wanted to leave a quick review to say how helpful Rick was. We hired him to receive a Fedex, meet with our seller, have them sign a deed, give them a check, and Fedex the document back to us. The transaction was flawless. He went above and beyond in his duties and was very professional. I hope to use him again. Thank you Rick!

Jarred Fenlason on 4/30/2016 12:55:12 PM

Client was very happy with his signing. Although I was not there personally, I received positive feedback from my client regarding his signing with Rick.

Thank you

Patrick Siemsen on 10/18/2013 8:50:14 AM

Great Work! I would recommend him to my Mother.

Eugene Fouchia on 10/17/2013 2:58:56 PM

I had a great experience with Rick Phillips. He was the first and only notary I called. He was able to provide great tips and information and help me with the notary services I needed quickly. I appreciated his experience and professional demeanor. I've already recommended him!

Heather K on 10/17/2013 11:25:15 AM

I was fortunate to find Rick on line at a time when I really needed a courtesy signing done in a timely fashion. He was prompt in responding to my request, he handled my client professionally and completed the transaction without delays. My client was singing his praises, which made me look good too. Thanks, Rick, and know that word of mouth is the best advertisement! I look forward to working with you in the future.

Mavis Kimball on 9/9/2013 10:18:13 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.