123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Arizona Notary > Maricopa County > Phoenix > Deana (Dee) Lowrance
Write a Review for Deana (Dee) Lowrance > Read Reviews for Deana (Dee) Lowrance
Read reviews for Deana (Dee) Lowrance, Arizona Notary Public
26406 N 43rd Place Phoenix, AZ 85050

Dee was wonderful for signing 100 page refi documents. She showed up on time and very prepared and very pleasant. Her portion of the forms were pre-filed out, making the process fast and painless. She was also very knowledgable about all of the forms and their nuances. Highly recommended!

Vladimir Bolin on 9/16/2017 8:02:17 AM

Dee was terrific as a notary for my refinance. It was quick and painless, and she explained everything I was signing. She has great knowledge, and very nice to work with.

Kathy B on 12/29/2016 4:32:08 PM

Dee was great to work with. She worked well with my scheduling needs, we started, and finished early. She took the time to explain my documents if I had questions.

Frederick Speidel on 4/4/2016 5:35:50 AM

Our title company enlisted the professional services of Dee Lowrance, Signing by Design, for the signing of closing documents for an out of state closing.

We were completely satisfied with Dee's services. She called us the day before to confirm the appointment time and place, how long it would take, and what we needed to bring with us to the signing.

She was prompt and on time, courteous, friendly, and really helpful. She knew the documents well and was able to answer the questions we had without hesitation. Then she shipped all the documents off to the title company and provided us our own copy set.

It was such a great, convenient experience for us. We'd recommend Dee and Signing by Design wholeheartedly.

Jeff Clune on 9/16/2015 1:07:02 PM

Dee was great! She was on-time, fast, conscientious, friendly and professional. Most importantly having a notary come to us was extremely convenient.

Danny S on 7/23/2015 11:22:24 AM

Dee is absolutely the best at what she does. I feel so at ease when Dee is the Notary on my file. I know that she will be on-time, very pleasant, and will make my clients feel comfortable from start to finish. In fact, if I am unable to make a signing, I only trust Dee as my notary because I know that she is going to ensure that my clients final experience is very pleasant.

Thanks a million Dee!
Bruce

Bruce Triche on 6/22/2015 1:51:32 PM

Dee came to my client's home, was very professional, organized & explained each document very well. She was the best mobile notary I've ever experienced. I'd definitely request her services again.

Sharon Harriger on 5/2/2015 10:07:35 PM

Dee Lowrance did a signing for my husband and I in support of our recent home purchase. She worked with our schedule and met us at a location that was very convenient for us. When she arrived she was prompts, professionally dressed, and well organized. She took the time to explain what the documents meant. She also was very patient with us as we asked questions which she was able to answer to our satisfaction. Bottom line, she was a delight to work with and enhanced our whole experience. We will use her again, and are happy to recommend her to our friends and family.

Andii Ruotsi on 7/3/2013 2:20:10 PM

Deana was on-time, very knowledgeable and professional. She went through all documents quickly but thoroughly. We would definitely use her again in the future!

Dana Reid on 5/17/2013 12:03:37 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.