123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > California Notary > Los Angeles County > Gardena > Clarice Lee
Write a Review for Clarice Lee > Read Reviews for Clarice Lee
Read reviews for Clarice Lee, California Notary Public
P.O. Box 5032 Gardena, CA 90249

Clarice was very professional and organized and made signing the documents a pleasant experience. We would highly recommend her services.

Scott Utterstrom on 7/30/2016 11:23:34 AM

Clarice Lee was very professional and friendly. She answered all my questions and was very thorough filling everything out with me.

Tracy Kelley on 5/25/2016 9:07:02 PM

Excellent and very professional.

Bill C on 1/28/2016 7:34:15 AM

Clarice is very friendly and professional. We would love to work with her again for notary needs. Highly recommended!

Susan Yu on 5/9/2015 12:58:25 PM

To all. We have just finished going through about 200 pages of loan documents with Clarice and it was an excellent and painless experience. When we heard we were receiving documents in excess of a hundred pages from the Escrow company, we were expecting an arduous and long journey into arthritic finger land. The excrow company made the right choice with Clarice Lee. Clarice was prompt, right on, efficient and smooth in executing the whole process of reviewing and signing the necessary pages. She has a great attitude, is very meticulous, prompt, courteous and very accommodating. Even our extremely shy Siamese cat came out to hang around. She never did this with any other stranger. This was a good sign. We highly recommend using Clarice for your notary needs.

Casey Ogino on 3/11/2015 8:16:30 PM

Clarice walked my wife and I through signing our mortgage refinance loan documents (so many pages!) so we spent a decent amount of time together. She arrived promptly, was very professional and knowledgeable about the process, didn't rush through anything and all in all was extremely pleasant to be with. We'd certainly be happy to work with her again anytime.

Aaron  on 9/19/2014 3:11:13 PM

I needed a Notary in a hurry, to notarize some forms
for my Mother. After making several calls to other Notary's, with no luck. I call M's Lee. She informed me, that she could be at my house in an hour. She was on time and very professional. I recommend her for any and all of your Notary requirements.

Gary Daniels on 7/23/2014 12:15:58 AM

Ms. Lee was prompt and extremely professional. Her schedule was accommodating and she went to great lengths to work around my schedule. In addition, her fees were very reasonable.

Derek R on 5/30/2014 9:22:04 PM

Clarice was very professional and knowledgeable. I highly Recommend her to anyone who needs a mobile notary.

Michelle Wright on 4/25/2014 6:05:32 PM

Scheduled a Sunday morning appointment two weeks in advance by email. Time and date was important to us. She arrived promptly, cheerful and professional. Process was quick and yet she was patient and understanding with us since we had unintentionally given her the wrong number of documents and signers when we set up the appointment and we were also not completely prepared that day.

Eduardo Hernandez on 2/11/2014 3:09:48 AM

I needed my I-9 to be reviewed by a notary and she was able to come an hour after I called and fulfill that request. She was professional and a great help.

Christopher May on 12/17/2013 1:11:41 PM

I had a very positive and pleasant experience with Clarice Lee. She was professional, accommodating, and prompt. I highly recommend her to anyone who is in need of a mobile notary.

Chrystal Brown on 12/10/2013 2:29:14 PM

Clarice is great! She came on time and was well prepared. She answered our questions and made sure we signed everything correctly. You won't be disappointed if you hire her.

Martha Sherod on 11/7/2013 10:05:34 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.