123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Arizona Notary > Maricopa County > Avondale > Dave Roberts
Write a Review for Dave Roberts > Read Reviews for Dave Roberts
Read reviews for Dave Roberts, Arizona Notary Public
10975 West Mountain View Drive Avondale, AZ 85323

Found Dave on this site while needing a notary for a home I am purchasing in Texas and the timeline was tight! I met him at his home as I am currently living in a rural area and was going to be in town for some shopping. He was prepared, friendly and we accomplished all the signing in short order. I would highly recommend his services and would definitely use him again if the need should arise!

Lisa Harris on 11/5/2016 9:15:40 AM

quick and easy notary was timely, professional, cost effective and responsive. I recommend Dave to anyone looking for an excellent notary.

Luis Valencia on 5/24/2016 4:12:26 PM

Overall an amazing experience every time. Courteous, knowledgable and friendly. He makes it convenient as well. I have utilized Dave repeatedly for his services and always recommend him to people I know. Definitely 5 star. Thanks Dave!

Kenneth Farnberg on 4/2/2016 3:00:49 PM

Called Dave and he was at my house within 20 minutes. I never knew this service was available. Incredible!!

Cory Gumm on 1/24/2015 8:37:08 PM

Dave was personable, very prompt, professional and courteous. I would highly recommend his services. He was a please to deal with.

Donald Martin on 1/14/2013 8:48:14 PM

Dave was a pleasure to work with. He was very professional, timely and very experienced. I would not hesitate to highly recommend his service to anyone.

Lauren Homar on 1/14/2013 8:43:33 PM

MIR LLC has used Dave Roberts' services for over a year. Dave is always professional in all aspects. Dave throughly reviews all the documents to guarantee accurate information for swift closings.

Juan Prado on 1/14/2013 8:42:39 PM

I have used Dave Roberts as a notary many many times and have found him to be extremely efficient, prompt and accommodating to the borrowers, making their signing experience stress-free. He is thorough and attentive to detail in every aspect of the closing. As a loan officer, I would recommend him highly.

Mark Toma on 1/14/2013 4:00:30 PM

Dave was an absolute lifesaver! I needed my Power of Attorney notarized and went to the UPS store on Sunday, the lady behind the counter told me there was not a notary here today. Dave overheard this and immediately offered his services. He went to his car and returned with his supplies and took care of everything I needed. Thank goodness he was shipping a package that day. I have recommended him to all my coworkers and friends that may be in need of a notary.

William Furlong on 1/13/2013 3:47:34 PM

Good service and convenience. Reponds fast. Good prices.

Josh Pesnell on 1/13/2013 12:44:15 AM

We used Dave as a mobile closer/Notary. He is the best! We had to reschedule several times and Dave was extremely flexible in order to accommodate our client. Dave is professional and reliable. I would definitely use his services again. I highly recommend him.

Melissa Thompson on 1/11/2013 11:07:12 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.