123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Texas Notary > Travis County > Pflugerville > Kim Menefee
Write a Review for Kim Menefee > Read Reviews for Kim Menefee
Read reviews for Kim Menefee, Texas Notary Public
2304 Wind Vane West Pflugerville, TX 78660

Kim was a wonderful notary! She was very professional and friendly. She was easy to talk to and called to ask questions if there was something she was unsure of. I will definitely use her in the future

Lauren White on 5/19/2017 8:48:50 AM

Kim is professional, efficient and provides amazing customer service. I would recommend her to anyone! Kim is a notary that you want to put on speed dial! Kim Thank you!

Tammy Anderson on 5/10/2017 4:36:40 PM

Kim is always very prompt to respond to any job I need her for. Before forwarding completed documents to me, she makes sure everything is complete, and correct. She is professional, friendly, and always gets the job done! She''s the only notary I have hired who notifies me of any potential problems ahead of time before those problems arise. I would definitely recommend her to anyone!

Brianna Monger on 4/18/2017 7:15:49 AM

We are an out-of-state bank which needed closing assistance for a loan renewal, as our customers were located there in Texas. Kim was very courteous, professional, helpful and patient, as the closing date changed many times. She stayed in constant contact with the bank, providing updates, and making sure she had the latest set of documents, through the many changes. Her professionalism is top notch. Very friendly and communicative. Highly recommended. Thank you Kim!!

Doug Gwaltney on 11/18/2016 7:21:02 AM

I've worked with Kim for more than four years and she always does a great job. She's professional, friendly and very detail oriented. I highly recommend Kim!

Lisa Scarborough on 9/12/2016 3:41:16 PM

Kim is a notary that you want to put on speed dial! She is professional, efficient and provides amazing customer service. I would recommend her to anyone! Thank you Kim - my loan would not have closed without your help!

Matthew Cepak on 5/19/2016 1:25:54 PM

Kim is great notary, I would recommend her to anyone, she is very personable and professional with the clients. Never a bad experience.

Melanie Hamer on 2/26/2016 8:59:48 AM

I had the pleasure of using Kim for one of my seller signings. Our clients were very pleased with her ability to help them sign all their documents. They thought she was very professional and very knowledgeable with the process of getting their documents completed properly.

Diamond Star™ Notaries, LLC is always proud to have the "Best of the Best" in this profession. I would definitely contact Kim for another client signing.

Philipe Doren on 12/2/2015 7:14:40 PM

Kim was, and continues to be a great help. My firm needed a traveling notary to sign affidavits, and Kim made herself available to assist me throughout the whole process. My firm will contiue to use Kim in the areas she works and I highly recommend her as she is professional, has a great personality and is eager to assit you with any needs! Thanks Kim, we appreciate it!

Allan Mena on 11/4/2013 8:56:52 AM

Kim is an excellent notary who will go above and beyond to get your loan closed. She is professional, courteous, thorough and I would highly recommend her services.

Thank you!

Ashleigh
Operations Supervisor
Right Now Notary

Ashleigh Scarlata on 11/2/2013 5:04:15 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.