123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Illinois Notary > Cook County > Norridge > Lisa Kane
Write a Review for Lisa Kane > Read Reviews for Lisa Kane
Read reviews for Lisa Kane, Illinois Notary Public
5156 N Monterey Ave Norridge, IL 60706

Lisa was hired to notarize a document for a nursing home resident. Lisa is a knowledgeable top caliber professional. I highly recommend Lisa Kane.

Angela Daidone on 2/1/2017 2:59:18 PM

Eleni, Lisa's partner, came to our office to sign some documents that I needed for power of attorney. She was prompt, professional, and got the job done with skill. I thought the cost was reasonable, especially considering how much trouble she saved me. Without her, I might never had time to have my wife and I together to get the papers done properly. Highly recommended.

Timothy Vierling on 5/27/2016 12:01:02 PM

Thank you, Eleni Botinis, for the great work on notarizing and walking through, thoroughly, our out of town closing documents. Great job, I would recommend Kane Mobile Notary Services and would use their services again.

Ezra Rivera on 4/15/2016 9:02:35 AM

KANE MOBILE NOTARY SERVICES, INC were Proffesional, extremely helpful in interstate legal transaction. I would definitely hire them again.

Miguel Cholula on 4/26/2015 3:17:55 PM

I have known Lisa Kane personally for years and was excited for her when she started her own business providing Apostille services. I was looking to apply for dual citizenship in Italy. When reviewing the process, I was thrilled to realize that I had someone who could help guide me through this effort. Not only did she expertly answer all my questions, I also had everything I needed within 24 hours of contacting her. I could always attest to her character on a personal level, but now I can report that she is exceptional on a professional level as well.

Pasquale Naccarata on 10/8/2014 5:54:53 PM

Lisa Kane was a key component in a closing that would not have happened if she would not have been so professional. Lisa was on time and took care of all the paperwork required by the buyer. We will definitely hire her if we need someone in her area again. We highly recommend her and was very pleased with her services.

Pedro Cuberos on 6/18/2014 4:15:08 PM

I had an immediate need for a notary plus. I am in CA and needed a notary in IL plus I had other documents I needed completed that were not to be notarized. Lisa took care of it all without hesitation. She went to the home, notarized the document and ensured the other documents were signed as I needed and sent them all to me very timely. This was a smooth experience and I will definitely use her again.

susan vacko on 4/3/2014 9:19:28 PM

Lisa was GREAT! My grandparents live in a senior center and we needed a notary for some paperwork we had to sign, and Lisa came right out to us. I asked her what day would work best for her and she was really flexible. She made the process easy and quick. She knew exactly what she was doing and explained the whole process to us. I will definitely be going back to her. I recommend anyone who needs a notary to give her a call.

Julianne Kaner on 3/25/2014 8:37:09 PM

Lisa is an exemplary professional. She responds to the calls and emails promptly and she is very helpful and quick in providing advice and assistance. I appreciate and highly recommend her services.

Antonina Lukenchuk on 1/16/2014 1:33:39 PM

Lisa Kane is amazing! I hired her and was able to schedule an appointment exactly when I needed it, with not much notice. She is extremely knowledgeable and professional. Lisa found an error (a few actually!) on my documents and helped to resolve them instantly. She explained all the documents to me and helped answer any questions I had. I will definitely use Lisa again and would recommend her to anyone in need of a notary.

Tara Meyer on 11/20/2013 11:41:15 AM

My partner and I live in the suburbs and needed some documents signed on a Sunday so we could send them in first thing Monday morning. Lisa drove out and helped us get everything taken care of on short notice. She is very knowledgeable, professional, and good at what she does. I highly recommend her!

Sara M on 11/12/2013 8:54:49 PM

Lisa took the job on very short notice, arrived early and was very professional. She organized and oversaw the entire signing. She was such a big help! I would easily use her again.

Ed M on 9/25/2013 2:51:22 PM

I have worked with Lisa on several occasions to assist with notarizing legal documents for my law office. She's always professional, prompt, and dependable.

Brian Lohse on 9/13/2013 10:32:03 AM

I was in town for a short period of time and my family expressed an interest in creating a Power of Attorney. She was professional, courteous and efficient in providing this service. Thank you to Lisa for her incomparable compassion in providing us with the peace of mind that our family was seeking.

Andreas Botinis on 9/1/2013 9:25:06 PM

Lisa is very friendly and very knowledgeable. She was able to answer any questions we had. If there was something she may not have known, she offered to find out and made a phone call. I feel she went above and beyond. We have dealt with other people who were not as professional as Lisa.

Jeff Daruszka on 8/23/2013 3:40:51 PM

Lisa was excellent. She was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, and charged reasonable prices for outstanding service. Lisa provided great customer service which is rare today. I have recommended her to all my friends and will use her in the future for my notary needs. I highly recommend her.

Michael Gonzalez on 8/23/2013 12:51:59 PM

Lisa is wonderful! Very professional and knows her stuff! I would highly recommend Lisa for any job, big or small!

Shauna Taylor on 8/22/2013 3:29:37 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.