123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > New York Notary > Kings County > Brooklyn > Boro Park Notary
Write a Review for Boro Park Notary > Read Reviews for Boro Park Notary
Read reviews for Boro Park Notary, New York Notary Public
House calls Brooklyn, NY 11219

Gedalia was great to work with. He responds to his emails extremely quickly and got the job done exactly as we asked. I highly recommend using him.

Esther Polsky on 6/1/2016 9:35:02 AM

excellent service

tania sz on 10/19/2015 7:14:03 AM

excellent work. on time friendlly

carl jill becker on 7/15/2015 3:24:14 PM

Needed Hebrew documents translated to the client, notarized, certified, appostiled and returned to Israel. Due to the age of the client, a personal visit was required as well. Boro Park notary did all the above in an efficient and courteous manner, impressing both us and our client.

Mordechai Adler on 7/13/2015 6:29:44 AM

Great Notary and Apostille Service. He made a very long and hard process in one day. He came and pick up my papers and drop off next day. Highly recommending this service.

Kamila  on 8/27/2014 2:04:34 PM

Gedalia was a pleasure to work with. Very kind,timely and professional! We will definitely be using Boropark Notary again given the opportunity.

Janice Churchill on 8/15/2014 1:48:13 PM

My experience was very positive, he was timely, returned my calls quickly, picked up the documents from my home and was professional and pleasant. I would definitely use his services again.

Eve Roth on 7/1/2014 12:19:46 PM

excellent, quick, efficient and professional
very easy to work with

leyla posner on 6/17/2014 10:21:55 PM

This is the second time I've used Gedalia's services. I run a non-profit organization and the government grants we receive yearly require 100s of pages notarized. He came to my home in the evening which made it incredibly easy. He's very professional, punctual, knowledgeable and friendly. I recommend him without hesitation.

Sandie Trombert on 12/4/2013 9:13:57 AM

Gedalia is the consummate professional. He knows his business and does it very well indeed. I particularly appreciated his remarkable communication with me. My messages were always returned nearly immediately!! He showed up to our meeting precisely on time and made the process painlessly easy. In a world where we are sadly used to subpar service, Gedalia understands what it takes to render the best and timeliest service!! Keep up the great job!!!

Igal Fligman on 7/23/2013 5:56:23 PM

Gedalia was very punctual and knowledgable. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a traveling notary. He followed up on a continual basis and completed the task efficiently.

Britany Grant on 3/22/2013 12:42:10 PM

I was very impressed with the service I received from Boro Park Notary. He was able to meet me within one hour of contacting him. We met at my aunt's house since it is difficult for her to get out and she needed to sign on many documents that had to be notarized and apostilled. The apostille had to be done in Manhattan and he was able to do it all on the same day. This was excellent since the documents had to be sent overseas with a family member the following day. This house call made things so much easier. Boro Park Notary was kind and patient. I am so grateful for his prompt and examplary service. I highly recommend Boro Park Notary for your Notary and Apostille needs.

Anne  on 1/22/2013 11:34:29 AM

Boro Park Notary did a nice job. Was available on short notice, came on time, and was professional throughout. Thanks!

  on 1/20/2013 10:12:23 PM

Boro Park Notary was fantastic!!! I needed last minute notary services in the evening and he was very accommodating, professional, communicative, efficient and punctual. His card is in my Iphone ready to call for future notary service needs. I strongly recommend him. www.littleessentials.org

Sandie Trombert on 10/28/2012 7:51:00 PM

Gedalia was fabulous, kind and compassionate. He was a lifesaver in what was a very difficult situation. Terrific and reliable!

mica bloom on 8/1/2012 8:50:09 PM

Gedalia provided prompt perfect service and I would recommend to anyone.

Carla Schwarz on 2/21/2012 5:14:02 PM

Needed documents notarized at last minute notice. This was a time sensitive matter, Boro Park Notary was was very understanding of that and did everything to help expedite things. The man I did business with was very humble, helpful and patient. Five star excellent service!

Tasleema Y. on 11/29/2011 2:44:00 PM

She was great. He prompt and patient I truly recommend the use of a mobile notary.

elizabeth stevens on 8/17/2011 7:19:26 PM

I used Boro Park Notary for a closing on a home. The notary arrived on time and had a pleasant, professional demeanor. He was able to answer all of our questions. I would highly recommend him to others.

Nathan Aronovitch on 8/12/2011 5:16:10 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.