123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > New York Notary > New York County > New York > Julian Hill
Write a Review for Julian Hill > Read Reviews for Julian Hill
Read reviews for Julian Hill, New York Notary Public
279 West 117th Street New York, NY 10026

Great work on very short notice. After hours service, fast, efficient, professional, and pleasant to do business with.
I would highly recommend Julian!

Yelena Oneill on 6/2/2015 8:44:59 PM

I had an excellent experience working with this company's mobile notary service. In particular, Ana Perez handled my notary needs expertly. I am out of state and she listened to my needs, asked appropriate questions, communicated effectively and executed her service promptly. She completed the job within 2 hours of first contacting her. She also went above and beyond by assisting with getting documents sent via FedEx to where they needed to go. This company, is prompt, accurate, courteous and affordable. I would highly recommend this company and Ana Perez for all your NY notary needs!

Langston W. on 6/27/2014 12:23:21 PM

J Hill provided quality service on short notice! He got the job done and followed all instructions without exception. His premium fee charged is welcomed and more than worth it.

I would highly recommend his services!
Contact me for any reason.

Sb
BlumenfeldLaw@gmail.com

Scott Blumenfeld on 12/21/2013 7:31:39 PM

We had an urgent need for a notary within the hour on a day when it was pouring rain. Julian was the only notary contacted who committed to being in our office within the hour or 1.5 hours for an acceptable fee.

He arrived sooner than expected (coming to midtown Manhattan from Brooklyn) and provided professional and comprehensive services.

I highly recommend Julian if you need a reliable and professional notary in NYC.

Stacey Joslin on 7/3/2013 2:01:34 PM

Julian Hill is a pleasure to work with. He has excellent communication skills and his work is professional and reliable. He was able to accommodate our request on short notice. We will absolutely work with him any time we have the need for a Notary.

Kent Fritzel on 3/24/2013 1:57:52 PM

Does very good work, personable, scans vs. faxes, on time, thorough, has done many signings for us and will go out of his way in a pinch. Highly recommended

Derek Williams on 7/5/2012 4:09:51 PM

Julian has been nothing less than a perfect notary. He was always able to accommodate our company with signings both in advance and immediate. He was kind to our clients and arived on time. I plan on using him for ALL of our signings in the local area due to his great attitude!

Brittany Smith on 8/1/2011 3:58:10 PM

Julian has been nothing less than a perfect notary. He was always able to accommodate our company with signings both in advance and immediate. He was kind to our clients and arived on time. I plan on using him for ALL of our signings in the local area due to his great attitude!

Brittany Smith on 8/1/2011 3:53:56 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.