123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Pennsylvania Notary > Delaware County > Havertown > Denise LaRossa
Write a Review for Denise LaRossa > Read Reviews for Denise LaRossa
Read reviews for Denise LaRossa, Pennsylvania Notary Public
Lansdowne Road Havertown, PA 19083

Denise was on time, even showed up earlier than expected. Thanks for your help and great personality.

R. Juliet Brown on 7/18/2017 4:30:33 PM

Denise was very accommodating about a short-notice, weekend appointment and I appreciated that very much given the particular circumstances of my need.

More importantly, though, is that Denise followed up the next day to make sure that everything was fine, and when I mentioned that I was having a problem with a bank accepting the paperwork, she immediately gave me some advice on how to proceed and even offered to call the bank and intervene if necessary. It was very reassuring to know that she was there to help!

Matthew White on 6/21/2017 5:04:47 PM

Denise helped me out enormously on short notce. She is highly professional, friendly and competent. A real credit to her profession.

Telemac Chryssikos on 4/11/2017 4:36:26 AM

Denise was very professional and informative and helpful

Dolores Thomas on 2/11/2017 5:48:40 AM

Denise came to my home on the eve of Thanksgiving to do my refinance. My ex was being removed from the loan and was running late to sign the papers. Denise had me sign all of my papers in a timely manner and then travelled 40 minutes to have him sign. We had great conversation and she was a pleasure to work with. Without her my loan would not have closed on time!

Amy O'Neil-McNelly on 11/29/2016 9:47:24 AM

Denise was very helpful with one of our clients in signing and notarizing a very complicated Loan application. I would use her services again.

Alan Liss on 11/13/2016 2:42:31 PM

I have known Denise LaRossa for the past four years, and she has demonstrated that she is an INCREDIBLE find, very efficient and reliable person. Professionally she is EXTREMELY competent and has been of GREAT help to me and my ailing mother as our personal Notary Public.

Sergio Jimenez on 11/13/2016 2:41:01 PM

My wife and I had a great experience with Denise. We met her for our closing. When she called us to remind about the scheduled appointment we changed our place to meet to new location and she was kind to accept. She was on time, very professional and knowledgable. Took time to explain all the documents that we are signing for our mortgage closing. Overall, pleasure working with her! Thank you Denise!

Bhanu Valasa on 11/5/2016 7:17:50 PM

I have professionally known Ms. LaRossa for about 4 years. A couple of years ago I hired her as an Independent Property and Rental Manager Consultant (and Trainee), for one of my company's new multi use commercial and residential buildings. Denise did not disappoint. She performed a fantastic job and exibited quick results in a short time frame. May I add, she is also very sincere, hard working, dedicated, creative and super smart. She's genuinely very kind and loyal as well. I proudly recommend her excellent Managerial, Consulting and Notary skills and services. A. Levin, Radnor Township, Pa

Levin Levin on 11/3/2016 10:40:09 PM

I am writing to give the highest praise to Denise LaRossa. Before taking on our job, she clearly explained to me the requirements for exercising her duties. She rearranged her schedule to accommodate the short time frame we had before a plane flight and came exactly when she said she would arrive. She exhibited patience, kindness and understanding with my elderly mother who is hard of hearing. She is very honest as a notary. I admired her professionalism and she got our forms completed with meticulous accuracy.

Laurie Hart-McGrath on 10/30/2016 10:56:23 PM

Denise was the only positive thing to come out of a terrible refinancing Hello I had to go through. She was positive and calming and I would Love to use her in any future plans that will need a notary.!!!

Chris Cusack on 10/25/2016 8:20:52 AM

quick and efficient service
very pleasant and friendly

James Shepard on 9/7/2016 9:32:25 AM

Denise was outstanding! She has a great head for business. She is extremely helpful and genuine to the core. Denise helped us out significantly with our business needs. She honestly is out for your best interest. It is very refreshing to know there is still people like her out there today that actually care on every level. She is a true sweetheart! She's certainly someone you can count on. We've gained a wonderful friend too. Thank you for everything Denise! We love you!

J D''Ambrosio on 8/24/2016 9:44:33 AM

Hello Denise!......
You are the nicest person I ever met! So perfect, so sincere, so lovely. You take care of others and care for others in such a way that it comes right from your soul. We need more of you in this world! Your attitude, your beliefs, your passion and loyalty. You are an incredible woman. Keep it up , keep yourself happy and keep making others happy too .
Best regard to you from us, me, my wife and our kids.

Thanks!
Bhuyan family

M. Bhuyan on 6/26/2016 12:15:26 PM

Denise sensed that my wife and I were in no hurry to go through quite a bit of paperwork and she engaged us in conversation for a while before we got down to business. She was efficient and knowledgeable about the task at hand and fun to be around! She is very profesional and personable and we (My wife and I) are glad that she took care of our closing. Thank you Denise and hope to see you soon!

Michael Campbell on 6/12/2016 8:50:52 PM

My wife and I had a great experience with Denise. She was very patient, professional and courteous. She took the time to explain everything to us during our mortgage closing.

Sean Osborne on 5/24/2016 12:02:41 PM

Denise was a pleasure to work with. She was very organized, prompt and entertained my schedule to make this very easy on me. I would be more than happy to refer her to my friends and family. I would also do business with her again.

Desiree Hudicek on 5/16/2016 11:14:31 AM

Denise LaRossa performed the closing on the refinancing of my home mortgage . She arrived only a couple of minutes late despite calling me earlier and estimating that she would be about a half-hour late.

Denise is very personable and knowledgeable about her profession. She was quite efficient at my closing and answered almost all of my questions and those she couldn't answer directly, she immediately called someone who could.

I highly recommend Denise LaRossa. She is an excellent notary.

David Rogers on 4/28/2016 2:00:36 PM

Denise was personable, efficient, knowledgeable, and all around great to work with. She made closing painless, and smooth. I would recommend Denise for your closing agent.

clare cosenza on 4/26/2016 8:55:59 AM

Denise was a pleasure to work with. She facilitated our refinancing efficiently and pleasantly. Thank you, would definitely recommend!

Mary Ward on 4/14/2016 4:42:36 PM

What a pleasure it was to work with Denise today. She was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and very professional. I highly recommend her with my thanks.

Ruth Kornfield on 3/25/2016 7:46:33 AM

Denise arrived early for our closing full of energy and positivity for our loan closing. She was very knowledgeable and willing to explain all documents. She took the time to get to know us better which put us at ease. She was genuine, professional, had a great sense of humor and overall made our closing experience a great one. We would definitely utilize her services and recommend her to our friends and family.

Kenneth & Tracy Roberts on 3/7/2016 6:07:01 PM

Today was my second visit from Ms. LaRossa, (because of problems with a buyer wire we needed to re-close). As a result I was particularly concerned that things go smoothly, (I am the seller). Luckily this notary was a good choice to achieve that end, as she is very meticulous in her checking, and re-checking the pages of the documents. In addition if changes needed to be made, she was innovative with coming up with practical solutions to possible problems that might have arisen, (e.g. settlement company acceptance of said documents). I could tell that she is very knowledgeable of her craft, and that she was an experienced practitioner. I would recommend her to anyone in the future.

Jesse Brundage on 2/29/2016 7:49:12 AM

I'd recommend Denise LaRossa without hesitation. She came to our home, was on time, notarized what we needed in a very professional manner, then had time to sit and talk for a bit. Enjoyed her company! If I ever need a notary again, without a doubt - Denise is the one I'll be calling.

peggy murphy on 2/13/2016 8:52:03 AM

It was a pleasure working with Denise in completing my home refinancing. Denise is a delight and very professional. She made it convenient for me by coming to my place of work versus me leaving work early to get to a notary. Thank you Denise for a very pleasant experience. I recommend Denise to anyone seeking the services she has to offer.

Leonie A.   on 1/22/2016 12:20:03 PM

DENISE LAROSSA handled our refinancing paperwork. Denise is very professional. knew what she was talking about and explained every question we had. Denise went out of her way to handle one problem and we really appreciated it. made us feel confident in her and her abilities. would definitely use Denise again if the occasion should arise.

JANE BURKE on 12/18/2015 4:46:35 AM

Denise Larossa came to my house for notary services we felt very comfortable with her I felt like I knew her forever I would definitely recommend using her services to my friends and family in the future everything went nice and smooth Thanks for everything Denise Happy Holidays!!

Linda McCann on 12/17/2015 3:17:08 PM

We totally recommend Denise LaRossa's services. She was awesome! We could not ask for a better person to help us with some business related tasks. She is very nice, honest and has your best interest at heart. Denise was a great deal of help! She organized several things for us which needed attention. She is smart as a whip and a true problem solver. Thank you Denise!

The Espositos
Montgomery County, Pa

M Esposito on 11/15/2015 11:40:21 AM

My wife and I can not say enough positive things about Denise. She was extremely helpful, insightful and a very warm person. I initially hired Denise as my Notary and Signing Agent for a closing on one of my investment properties, as well as for several other personal documents. We were so pleased with her work and personality. She made us feel very comfortable and at ease coming into our home, hours at a time. We trusted her instantly. Ultimately I ended up utilizing her consulting services for my wife and teenage daughter's small start up accessory business. She was a tremendous help to them and the business. Her fees are very reasonable and her work is 100% satisfactory. My wife, daughter including myself all agree that Denise has that special quality {and gift if you will} that most people do not have. Her engaging, trustworthy and comforting personalty is very hard to come by. She is absolutely wonderful!

MR. & Mrs. Shapiro
West Chester, PA

J. Shapiro on 10/21/2015 6:16:07 AM

Denise did a great job with a big packet of documents for our house closing. She arrived on time on a weekend. She first notarized ten pages. Then Denise went the extra mile making sure we signed and dated all the other pages that didn't require a notary. WE WOULD DEFINITELY HIRE DENISE AGAIN! Darren (Bryn Mawr PA)

Darren  on 10/18/2015 11:30:44 AM

Denise did a great job with a big packet of documents for our house closing. First she arrived on time on a weekend. She first notarized ten pages. Denise then went the extra mile making sure we signed and dated all the other pages that didn't require a notary. WE WOULD DEFINITELY HIRE DESIRE AGAIN! Darren (Bryn Mawr PA)

Darren  on 10/18/2015 11:25:50 AM

Denise's effervescent, ebulient,& gregarious personality made a tedious signing-of-papers fun with lots ofgiggles & laughs. You go girl!

Jim,Gem,Gym mcgarvey on 10/5/2015 3:22:58 PM

Outstanding Notary we have used since 2013. Denise has done an excellent job on every closing. Highly recommend Denise LaRossa!

Brenda Merritt on 5/27/2015 12:28:25 PM

She goes beyond the call of duty to make our closings a success. We can always count on Denise for error free signings!

Deborah Salvatore on 4/14/2015 6:07:51 AM

Denise, very easy to talk to and made you feel at ease. She was a wealth of knowledge and answered all your questions.
She was very helpful and had the client best interest in mind.
Ronald Chorice

Ronald Chorice on 2/18/2015 3:58:37 PM

Denise was flexible with our harried schedule. She arrived early for the meeting, was very knowledgeable, personable, and thorough. A pleasure to work with.

Alexandra Morigi on 11/22/2014 12:25:18 PM

Densie was hired to contact my husband on behalf of company trying to get a notary close to us. She was very helpful in meeting at our convenience and greeting us with a smile.
This will not be the last time we utitlize her services.

Margaret Thompson on 3/10/2014 10:38:01 AM

Excellent Notary, Refinance Closing/Signing Agent and Business Person- 5 Stars!

scott brennan on 3/10/2013 2:00:20 PM

Sergio Jimenez, MD on 3/10/2013 1:02:53 PM

Denise was great!!! We had developed such a good rapport over the telephone, prior to meeting, that I was looking forward to meeting her and she did not disappoint. She was very personable, professional and knowledgeable of the refinance process. It was a pleasure working with her.

Nakita Fleming on 11/5/2012 2:52:56 PM

GREAT work, personality and character. She made us feel very comfortable. We highy recommend her work on a personal and professional level. - Steven & Lisa Cohen

Steven & Lisa Cohen on 10/27/2012 7:41:06 AM

My wife and I used Denise LaRossa as a Notary to validate several important legal documents including Last Wills and Testaments and Powers of Attorney. Since witnesses were required for these documents as well as a Notary, it was important that schedules be kept. Denise was very professional, arrived when she said she would, and handled the assignment expeditiously and competently. Her fee, including the travel expense, was very reasonable considering the work done. I would recommend her to anyone needing similar services.

Daniel McElroy on 10/22/2012 1:20:36 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.