123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Illinois Notary > Cook County > Chicago > Christopher Paradis
Write a Review for Christopher Paradis > Read Reviews for Christopher Paradis
Read reviews for Christopher Paradis, Illinois Notary Public
5440 N Cumberland AvenueSuite 102 Chicago, IL 60656

I had a really great experience with Chris. He communicates well and is very quick to respond. He does a professional, good and efficient job. I had ZERO issues and am extremely glad I used him. I most definitely recommend him. (I don''t usually write reviews but I had SUCH a great experience I feel it''s only write to leave a review.)

Esther Polsky on 2/3/2015 2:48:36 PM

Chris did an amazing job noterizing our refinance documents last month! He's extrememly knowledgeable on the process and is always early to our appointments. I plan on only using Chris for my future Notery needs, and personally recommend him to anyone.

Joe D'Angelo on 11/13/2012 12:39:37 PM

Chris is a VERY reliable notary, I have been working with him for 3 years and have no had any issues. He is very respectful to everyone in the transactions. He is flexible and will always put his work first.

Lauren Streib on 3/14/2012 2:50:33 PM

I am a borrower that was truely impressed w/this mobile notary who did several closings for me. He was very knowledgable in the buisness, professional, and prompt w/time. He made me feel comfortable w/the whole process. I would truely recommend you use his services & they only one I would call for the future.

Karrie Patterson on 3/14/2012 2:29:04 PM

Chris Paradis is one of the best notaries I have hired. His fees are not only reasonable, but the cheapest in the area. He has a quick turn around and never lets me down. I've been using Chris since 2010 and I've never had an issue!!

Amy Estes on 3/14/2012 2:09:44 PM

Chris was awesome!

we had a last minute closing that was needed. it needed to close that night or the deal was dead. It was 9:00 PM and borrower needed to meet at 10:00 PM for the closing.

Chris took the assignment and handled it like a champ. He saved this borrower a ton of money and made things happen on short notice. We were all very much appreciative.

Jake Peterson on 3/14/2012 2:09:00 PM

Chris does many closings for us and he is always on time, very reliable and always communicates any issues there might be. I would recommend him to anyone.

Colleen Mooney on 5/27/2011 12:08:13 PM

Chris has been doing closings for us for almost 2 years now. I can always count on him to be there and get the job done right the first time. Chris is great to work with and I would recommend him to anyone else.

Jan Mondragon on 2/18/2011 8:23:34 AM

Chris does a great job and gets the job done quickly. Never have to ask him twice. He usually gets the job done withn 1-4 business days. I would recommend that you use him.

Christina Harrington on 2/17/2011 8:30:46 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.