123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > California Notary > Los Angeles County > Torrance > Donald Courtney
Write a Review for Donald Courtney > Read Reviews for Donald Courtney
Read reviews for Donald Courtney, California Notary Public
Mobile Service Only Torrance, CA 90503

I have used Don Courtney for my signing services since 2009 in house and out side of this office. Don is always punctual. Goes over the documents with our clients thouroughly. Many are 1st time buyers and Don makes sure they understand what they are signing. He has made escrow's life much easier with his expertise. Don is also on the approved Chicago Title Notary list. I highly recommend Donald Courtney and he is the 1st notary I go to when I require a notary services.

Inge Turnbull
Chicago Title Company, Escrow Division

Inge Turnbull on 7/30/2014 4:09:08 PM

We called Don at the last minute. He jumped in his car as soon as we called, and made it to the house as scheduled. Professional, courteous. He will definitely be our go to notary going forward.

Michelle Van Duzen on 9/26/2013 12:08:06 PM

We have used Donald's notary services for the past two years. He has always accomodated our dates and times, even with short notice. We appreciate his flexibility and promptness. His pricing is reasonable. We will continue to use his services.

Alex Dixon on 8/19/2013 1:21:27 PM

We have used Donald a lot for our notary needs and he has always been prompt. We have enjoyed working with him.

amber kelly on 2/7/2013 1:12:08 PM

Don was quick and very professional, I emailed him the documents and right away he went and got back to me as soon as the service was done. I highly recommend him and he is my 1st pick for L.A. county, Ca

Ntambwe Kalamba on 12/11/2012 7:24:18 PM

Donald knew what he was doing and was careful in helping us sign a large batch of Escrow closing papers. A number of problems arose - the UPS overnight service not coming through, my husband being late, etc. - and Don either solved them or was patient. He provided a nice office for us to come to, and arranged for our papers to be e-mailed to someone there and printed. He was friendly but professional, and his fee was reasonable. Definitely recommended.

Daria Doering on 7/8/2011 10:11:14 PM

Donald provided me excellent and helpful service! He was very accommodating in the meeting time and location and punctual. I found Donald to be professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I would definitely go back to Donald for all of my notary needs. Thanks Donald!

-Mark

Mark Pae on 2/3/2011 1:57:47 AM

I am in Houston, Texas, and I was referred to Don when I needed a document notarized and returned to me before the week was over, he set the appointment, notarized the documents, and within hours he advised me that they were on thier way to Texas. He was a great help, and I will surely use his services again when needed.

Marie Olivier on 1/26/2011 4:12:05 PM

Donald has been an absolute life saver for me on several occassions. He is always very accommodating and professional. He goes out of his way to assist my clients and to make sure they have a pleasurable closing experience. Any time I have a client in his area, I always call on him to assist me.

Deni Kawauchi
Old Republic
Escrow Officer

Deni Kawauchi on 1/15/2010 5:13:29 PM

We are very pleased with the notary service from Donald Courtney. He is professional, punctual and reliable with a friendly and cheerful personality

VALERIE MAIDEN on 1/5/2010 6:50:35 PM

We contacted Donald Courtney to notarize documents at a Doctor's office. He completed our request quickly and the Doctor's office advised he was very polite and efficient. They said they would be keeping his business card for any future notarizations. We also will keep him in our database for future needs.

Louise Palermo on 11/5/2009 4:25:49 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.