123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Pennsylvania Notary > Philadelphia County > Philadelphia > Regina J Brown
Write a Review for Regina J Brown > Read Reviews for Regina J Brown
Read reviews for Regina J Brown, Pennsylvania Notary Public
1900 Market Street Philadelphia, PA 19103

The best. Count on Regina. She is professional, knowledgeable and compassionate. She will not let you down.

Roy Rogers on 11/14/2014 12:24:06 PM

Unbelievably, Regina flat out told me how to accomplish my task for free, without requiring her services. Her honesty and integrity are unparalleled in today's world. I promised her that when I do need her services she would be the first person I call. She took the time to explain what I need to do, what is required, and where to go - simply for the sake of professionalism.

Ron  on 10/6/2014 10:58:19 AM

It's been an absolute pleasure having Reginia Brown notarize my renunciation documents. Her professionalism, attention to detail, sense of humor, personability, kindness, knowledge, and patience are simply incredible and second to none. She have a gift of making people feel comfortable in tense and uneasy situations. If I ever need another document notarize, I will definitely give Reginia a call.

Donte Allen on 8/25/2014 7:14:30 PM

Regina was very helpful in giving me additional information on finding a notary close to home & the service she recommended was absolutely at no cost! Thanks, Regina!!!

Calvin Linton on 8/6/2014 2:06:47 PM

She was a HUGE help! It ended up I didn't even need her services, but instead of making me pay and have her tell me after the fact, she very nicely told me her professional opinion and where I could get the service I was actually looking for! Thank you!!!

Kate Friedman on 7/31/2014 11:41:58 AM

Regina was very polite, professional and proficient. She notarized something for me and my 98yr old aunt. She was very patient and even went the extra mile for us. Thank you Regina Brown YOU ROCK! I would recommend her 100%.

  on 2/23/2014 12:17:26 AM

Thank you for your sterling service. I will be a repeat customer.

Selwyn Noel on 1/22/2013 4:24:45 PM

Very professional, a pleasure to work with and very prompt!

Leslie Klausner on 1/14/2013 12:08:44 PM

100% Great service! I would definitely recommend Regina to anyone who needs a Notary. Regina was super friendly and professional.

Jess M on 1/8/2013 3:21:58 PM

Excellent service. REgina was Very professional she absolutely respected my privacy and i would not only use Regina again but would recommend her to others. I am only sorry that it took so long to get this back to you. thank you for your service. I must say that Regina went beyond her duties to make me feel at ease , I was unable to get into my home and we had to sit on my front porch, which is quite private but is lacking furniture. I didn't Have to worry, Regina went to her car and supplied me a able and chair. Talk about great service!!:-)
Thank you Regina
Dottie Flanagan
:-) :-)
Sincerely
Dottie flanagan

dorothy flanagan on 10/23/2012 9:30:37 AM

Excellent service. REgina was Very professional she absolutely respected my privacy and i would not only use Regina again but would recommend her to others. I am only sorry that it took so long to get this back to you. thank you for your service. I must say that Regina went beyond her duties to make me feel at ease , I was unable to get into my home and we had to sit on my front porch, which is quite private but is lacking furniture. I didn't Have to worry, Regina went to her car and supplied me a able and chair. Talk about great service!!:-)
Thank you Regina
Dottie Flanagan
:-) :-)
Sincerely
Dottie flanagan

dorothy flanagan on 10/23/2012 9:26:56 AM

Excellent service, orientation and punctuality.

Vicente Pagan on 10/5/2012 5:06:32 PM

I had a somewhat difficult situation as I was travelling through Philadelphia while selling a home in Canada. My Canadian lawyer was confused and having a difficult time understanding that there are different requirements of notaries in different state. Regina went above and beyond for me- she made sure everything was complete and taken care of. She is thorough, professional and helpful.

Zakary Pashak on 9/1/2012 3:33:03 PM

Great service. Regina was available on a very short notice and did a great job for a good price. I highly recommend her. If she keeps up the good work she will be my first choice for a long time.

Volker Asmus on 7/17/2012 8:46:26 AM

She was very pleasant and helpful!
When I called her, she apologized for being out to dinner. However, she took the time to answer all my questions, then recommended several places I could to have the work I needed done for free.
She didn't want to charge me for her services when she felt there was no need.
I really respect her honesty and thoughtfulness!


Thanks!!

Mike  on 6/12/2012 11:39:32 PM

I would recommend Regina Brown's notary service in a heartbeat. She is kind, professional and a wealth of knowledge. My hat is off to you Regina! Thanks sooo much!

phyllis corbin-goldsborough on 5/29/2012 5:41:13 PM

We hired Regina twice recently, once for updating some financial records and once for a will. She did an excellent job in every respect and I would recommend her without qualification

richard grant on 5/28/2012 10:39:39 AM

A+++ Experience! Thank you for going the extra, extra, extra mile. Thank you for the better-than expected service.

Michelle Wilkerson on 3/14/2012 6:39:50 AM

Regina provided me very valuable information regarding choosing a notary. She answered promptly and was able to provide services on a very short notice. Although, the location where I was provided an in-house notary (didn't know that before I called), I would recommend using Regina because of her knowledge and understanding.

David Cobb on 3/7/2012 12:10:45 PM

Regina is wonderful - a true professional with a big heart. Oh and she's funny too - good sense of humor. Sorry this review is so long in being posted.

Regina has come out to our home several times on behalf of our mother and father to notarize estate planning papers. She was so patient with my elderly parents. Signing quickly is not easy for them. They have to take their time. She never rushed them.

She's a very busy young lady who seems to really love seniors. She is so friendly and professional. We really appreciate her. We won't go anywhere else. Thanks Regina.

Isaiah Wilson on 2/28/2012 7:42:55 AM

Regina Brown is absolutely amazing and you should DEFINITELY hire her. I hired Regina to gather notarized signatures from my neighbors about a zoning matter on our block. She came to my home on a Sunday evening with only 4 hours notice, thinking that she'd be sitting in a warm living room having my neighbors come to her to sign their forms. Instead, it turned out that we had to go from door to door to get signatures. So instead she walked around with me for an hour and a half on a cold February evening going door to door. She had to drag all her equipment around from house to house, and it took way longer than she thought it would. During this hour and a half, she performed this challenging task with absolute professionalism, and was SUPER friendly and fun and good-humored about it.

N. V B on 2/27/2012 7:04:10 AM

Thanks Regina for handling my sister's business so so profess-
ionally and with such kindness. She enjoyed meeting you as well as my friends. Any business in the future belongs to YOU!

Joanne

Joanne Ellio. on 2/6/2012 6:04:19 PM

Regina...the BEST, knows exactly how to treat a customer with courtesy and care. She walked us through the process and my aunt who was the one I was getting the paper work in order for, appreciated her expertise. Very professional and dedicated. Thank you so much Regina.

Karen CP on 1/30/2012 11:51:40 AM

Regina was really great. She was prompt,efficient,courteous and knew her business. She was very nice to my dad who wrote a little slow. She helped us with our documents and made sure they were filled out the right way. We all liked her and would do business with her again.

Carol Deering on 1/21/2012 2:29:48 AM


Regina Brown crosses every t and dots every i to ensure that documents are notarized properly. She is thoroughly professional, knowledgeable and reliable, and the type of person you will welcome into your home. I give my highest recommendation to Regina for notary public services.

Bob Giuliano on 1/15/2012 8:31:50 AM


Regina is extremely professional, knowledgeable and intent on doing the best possible job. She sorted through a mountain of paperwork for me, ensuring all the time that every "t" was crossed and "i" dotted.

I should mention that Regina is friendly and the type of person you will welcome into your home.

I highly recommend Regina for notary public services.

Bob Giuliano on 1/14/2012 9:22:45 AM

Regina was very excellent in helping me with the services I needed. She was very informative as well as knowledgeable about the aspects of having my paperwork notarized. Regina went above and beyond the call of duty to help me with my situation. I would highly recommend this company for all your documentation needs because the job will get done. Regina was a very pleasant person to speak with that has great customer service skills and other people should take a lesson for her on how to conduct business with their consumers.

Stephanie D on 1/3/2012 6:11:17 PM

Regina is "the Mobile Notary" you want to settle your mortgage!
Very much on time, extremely professional and accurate and
still so charming and polite; beautiful personality !

Gerda Pop on 12/29/2011 4:26:40 PM

Dear Regina,

Thank you so much for helping me with my closing on Monday October 24th..Your promptness and diligent way you took the time to make sure everything was done correctly are to be commended..It was certainly a pleasure working with you...
Thank you again so much
your friend,
Cecilia

Cecilia Mc on 11/9/2011 12:33:19 AM

Regina is pleasant and professional. She arrived at our home promptly and did not rush through our paperwork. We felt very confident with her and her service and would recommend her.

allen doll on 11/4/2011 5:14:06 PM

Mrs. Brown provided priceless personal assistance to me even though I was not using her service directly. She stayed on the phone and explained the details of the process for me and made me feel very at ease. Thank you.

Heibak Ari on 7/26/2011 6:58:51 AM

We were late; she was on time and just as nice as she could be. There is so much fraud going on with Notaries these days, we checked her out with the state (which came out great) and also we also confirmed that she passed a background check. We required a lot but after all, our comfort in knowing that our Identity was safe with her was paramount. She was the epitome of professionalism. If you like great professional service and the comfort of working with a safe business, use Regina's service.

Julia E on 6/3/2011 8:14:06 AM

I enjoyed the fact that Regina came to me. She is very professional and understanding of the refinance closing process. I am very happy with the way she handled not knowing an answer and knew where to get it. Thank you so much Regina for all of your help.

Camilla Godby on 9/19/2010 7:50:10 AM

regina was heaven sent she came to the house and notarized
the document for my family we will recomend regina to any
family and freinds in need of a mobile notary.thank you
regina for your professionalism and help

portia mclaughlin on 9/8/2010 5:21:28 PM

After only TWO rings, a got a LIVE person on the phone and it was Regina J. Brown. She was friendly, informative and professional and I wasn''t even going to use her services!! I had a question and she knew that beforehand. Now that''s service with a smile.

Darlene Steiner on 8/26/2010 12:57:19 PM

Regina was very helpful and friendly on the phone with me. Even though I felt her full mobile notary services were too much for my needs, she took the time to refer me to another place I can go to save me money.

I appeciate her help and wish that all business owners are that helpful!

Thank you Regina.

Murat  on 4/1/2010 5:42:13 PM

I was so impressed with Regina's professionalism and knowledge. I needed assistance quickly, and Regina responded to my situation in a very timely manner. Regina definitely understands customer service, because she went out of her way to accommodate me and my needs. I am so grateful to Regina for her caring attitude and sensitivity to my situation. It is so refreshing to find someone like Regina who is knowledgeable, understanding and responsive.

Wanda Randolph on 3/26/2010 6:58:03 AM

I was in an absolute emergency-style bind wherein I needed to find a mobile notary within literally an hour. Regina was not able to schedule someone herself, given the lack of notice, but she made certain that a colleague of hers was able to meet me. Regina turned what could have been a total disaster into a saved day. I can't recommend her highly enough.

Shannon McLaughlin on 3/9/2010 10:13:21 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.