123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Oregon Notary > Washington County > Beaverton > Valerie Giblin
Write a Review for Valerie Giblin > Read Reviews for Valerie Giblin
Read reviews for Valerie Giblin, Oregon Notary Public
5166 SW Erickson Avenue Beaverton, OR 97005

Val was very courteous and friendly. I highly recommend her service and would gladly do business with her again. She immediately drove to my location and was able to quickly and efficiently complete the signing process.

Dave S. on 6/28/2015 12:37:05 AM

Great service. Wonderful lady who was prompt, professional, organized and efficient. We would highly recommend her and use her services again.

Lisa Collins on 8/25/2014 9:52:51 PM

This was the smoothest and easiest closing I have every experienced. Valerie was very knowledgeable and efficient while still being warm and engaging. Thank you!

Elaine Weiss on 6/23/2014 2:34:03 AM

I just want to say that Mrs. Giblin is very professional and good at what she does, so much easier when someone comes to your house to do closing signing papers on anything you need to close on. . We really recommend her as your notary. thank you! Keep up the good work

tsytsa  on 2/11/2012 8:26:52 AM

Great quick service at a very sensitive time. She arrived in less than an hour and was very accomidating to the families needs. Thank You!!!

Mark Parham on 1/10/2012 4:32:35 AM

I had a super emergency quit claim I needed signed in Portland. I work for a mortgage company in Phoenix. I called Valerie and at a moments notice she went out to the client and got the job done. VERY VERY impressed and thankful I called her. A++++!!

Don Snyder on 10/20/2011 12:41:15 PM

We were so happy with the notary job Val did for us. Her rates were crazy affordable for such a convenient service. Thank you Val for your hard work today!

Kelsey and Danny on 10/4/2011 7:28:31 PM

I was very pleased with the service I received from Valerie She is very knowlegable and compassionate during a stressful time in our lifes. Thank you for everything! JP

Jim Parker on 9/28/2011 1:46:50 PM

Thank you Valerie for a job well done today. You are a true professional in the notary field and very knowledgable about the purpose of each document. You saved the day. Wells Fargo has been using her services for many years.
I would highly recommend Valerie to anyone needing a notary.

Robert Nelson on 8/10/2011 12:59:01 AM

Val does a fantastic job for WFG every time!!! Val is ALWAYS our first choice daily and for after hour mobile notary work. I highly recommend Val. Professional, reliable and flexible to the extreme!! Thank you Val for making our jobs easier and for making us poof good. WAY TO GO!!!

Vicki Mittendorf on 5/13/2011 12:37:59 PM

Val does a fantastic job for WFG every time!!! Val is ALWAYS our first choice daily and for after hour mobile notary work. I highly recommend Val. Professional, reliable and flexible to the extreme!!

Vicki Mittendorf on 5/13/2011 12:33:55 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.