123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > California Notary > Madera County > Oakhurst > Notary Signing Express
Write a Review for Notary Signing Express > Read Reviews for Notary Signing Express
Read reviews for Notary Signing Express, California Notary Public
P.O. Box 3254 // Shipping: C/O American Floors & Interiors, 40088 Hwy 49, Suite A Oakhurst, CA 93644

Patricia was very helpful and a delight to have as our notary. She made the signing esperience, which can sometimes be a nightmare, fun and understandable. I will use her everytime I need a notary.

Sharon Carlson on 7/27/2013 7:57:16 PM

This was a very good experience for me and my husband. She came to our house, on time, and with everything necessary to complete our business. I would recommend her highly service.

Judy McCaleb on 7/24/2013 11:50:00 AM

We were very impressed with the woman that came to our house for the Notary service for Fremont Bank. She was very professional. I would use her again as she explained everything we were signing and what it was. She arrived on time when she said she would be here.

Ray & Carla Griesner on 6/24/2013 12:50:34 PM

Patricia Hatfield, was very efficient. We had to do an extremely time consuming notary. She was very patient with me and allowed me time read the documents. She reviewed several times the signatures that had to be applied. I would recommend her for future jobs and would request her for future notaries. Sincerely Jerla Schellentrager

Jerla Schellentrager on 3/30/2013 10:54:06 PM

This was the first time we've used a mobile notary. Patricia went above and beyond the call of duty with her flexibility on our meeting location and time. She was very professional and I would highly recommend!

Troy smock on 11/28/2012 2:22:54 PM

We had a very positive meeting with Patricia Hatfield. She was on time, efficient, and we finished in less time than we first thought we would.

Lorrie Rybaczyk on 9/26/2012 4:13:12 PM

Very professional, extremely organized. Made the process smooth as butter.
Thank You!

matt griffin on 9/10/2012 3:25:17 PM

Patricia arrived a little late but called ahead to let us know. She was very efficient and had all the documents ready for us to sign. She had a second set for our records. She explained the gist of each document and allowed us enough time to read in more detail when we desired.
After the signing was complete and she left, she called back and explained she had forgotten to have us sign her notary book for one of the documents and needed to return later that day. (oops)
We were later contacted by the lender saying that she had not received all the necessary documents from Patricia. The missing document was in our duplicate package so I don't know why it wasn't in the package Patricia sent into the lender. The result was, we needed to overnight mail our copy of the document to the lender. This delayed closure of the loan process almost 1 week. (oops)
While Patricia was well prepared and professional, this is the first time we have had this kind of problem with document signing. For reference we do,on average, 2 of these sorts of signing each year for the past 15yrs.

Steve Penniman on 9/7/2012 11:12:44 AM

Notary's responses:
Yes, due to the many notarized documents in this loan set, I needed to
enter the last document on the next page in my notary journal. However, I
overlooked turning the page to see one more document needed to be signed in
my journal. Plus, I also make it a practice to always get a thumbprint.-
Patricia L Hatfield. 9-7-12


This signing was on Aug 24, 2012. No one ever called me to complain
about my completed work! However, on Sept 3rd, I was called by the signing
company which hired me, Notary ASAP, Inc. that the ‘lender said the last
page of the Deed of Trust was missing’. If so, this was their preprinted
acknowledgement & was incorrect for California notaries to use. So, I
added my correct notarial verbiage, notarized it with my seal and embosser,
stapled it to the signature page of the Deed of Trust and placed their

incorrect notarial page last in the loan set sent back. And yes, all pages were
present in my document loan sent back to them! So, did they loose or damage your signature
page, the document you overnighted to them?

Ms. Patricia Hatfield was professional, courteous, throuogh and accomodating. It was a pleasure doing business with her.

Ben Kelly on 9/7/2012 7:28:36 AM

Patricia Hatfield was prompt, thorough and responsive. Our transaction required over 3 hours to complete, and then we had to meet again the next morning for some follow up. Throughout all of that, she was good-natured, professional and showed extreme attention to detail, which was critical in this complicated transaction.

Darlene Kelly on 9/7/2012 7:24:07 AM

Mrs. Hatfield was very helpful in making sure we were directed to the proper sources available to us so the paper work to transfer guardianship to my daughter while my son is in Mexico with her, was accurately worded and spelling correct. Mrs. Hatfield was very business like, polite and dressed for the job. Thanks for your help. We would gladly recommend her.
Bye bye for now Connie

Connie Schwader on 1/10/2012 1:49:15 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.