123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Illinois Notary > Will County > Plainfield > Chris Montana
Write a Review for Chris Montana > Read Reviews for Chris Montana
Read reviews for Chris Montana, Illinois Notary Public
12716 Wild Rye Ct Plainfield, IL 60585

For anyone looking for a notary who is professional and will do anything to make a closing smooth they should hire Chris. He will go over and above to make the borrower have a very positive experience. We have worked with Chris for awhile and he is one of the most professional notaries. If all notaries were like Chris the closing process would be so smooth. We highly recommend Chris Montana as he is the best notary in the industry.

Carol Shamis on 6/15/2017 4:52:18 PM

Chris made a long-distance mortgage closing seamless. He is very quick to respond and easy to work with. We had to reschedule a few times and he was able to accommodate this fluctuating schedule with graciousness and professionalism. We successfully closed our deal thanks to his help and I highly recommend him to anyone.

Kelly Porter on 5/11/2017 1:17:00 PM

Chris has Consistently gone above and beyond leaving my clients with a Smile and ending the refinance transactions with a warm feeling of satisfaction. His outstanding and Kind service is why I request him for all of my borrowers who refinance with me. He has been doing this for many years and on average helps 1-2 of my borrowers a month.
I definitely recommend him to anyone who needs notary services!!

Jim Gussman on 3/7/2017 1:02:47 PM

Chris was professional, quick and easy. Very patient with my 82 year old mother that needed to sign some documents. Would recommend to use him and will use him again in future if I need a notary.

Marie Dixon on 2/25/2017 7:02:11 AM

I was in a bind and had no idea there is such thing as traveling notary. I researched on internet and found Mr Chris Montana, I called and he answered to my surprise, I thought it was a gimmick. He was very polite and told me his background, he said he had no problem with traveling and he can come out as early as the next day. Mr. Montana had kept communication with me throughout the whole process and afterward, he was very professional and thorough. Mr Montana contact is definitely saved in my contacts and he will be highly recommended to others!!

julie hernandez on 8/31/2016 4:01:07 PM

Chris was easy to reach, via e-mail and text. He was efficient, courteous and knowledgable. Price was excellent and my husband and I couldn't have been happier with his service! If you need a notary, call Chris. You won't be disappointed.

Stacie Sokoloski on 7/22/2016 3:04:48 PM

Chris did a closing for me and was very professional and patient. The title company did not have docs prepared when scheduled and Chris rearranged his schedule several times to accommodate the closing. It was the first time we had worked together and I felt like he was a friend by the time the closing was completed. He was kind, upbeat, and professional even though the delayed documents put him in a bind. I very much recommend Chris for any mobile notary needs.

Nan Brandt on 1/12/2016 8:30:40 AM

Currently going through a relocation package with my employer. Well, it was Sunday and was in the process of heading out when I noticed that a package needed to be notarized. This needed to get done ASAP since I would not be back home for another week for my wife and I to complete. I called Chris Sunday afternoon and he was at my door within a half an hour on short notice. Chris was very professional and walked us through all the documents that we needed to sign. Thank you for helping us out on short notice.

Jeff Winiarski on 7/14/2013 6:24:21 PM

I have been working with Chris since the "crazy" times almost 10 years ago....He has always been professional and supportive in getting the job done for both the lenders and the borrowers. I enjoy working with him.

Mary Ann Schrum on 10/19/2012 2:48:43 PM

I have been working as a Signing Agent since 2003, I recently decided to grow my business and become a full-time Signing Agent. Chris is a great person to do with business with as a mobile notary, he always pays on time and is available at a moments notice with any questions you may have regarding the closing. He is more than happy to explain anything that you do not understand and strongly encourages asking questions. He pays his knowledge forward. I highly recommend working with Chris!

Zina Campbell-Hansford on 10/13/2012 7:39:53 PM

Chris is always great to work with. He is always available on a moments notice to do a closing for us. He is also wonderful about the closing packages getting back to us in a timely fashion and docs are always completed as required.

kim behrens on 10/11/2012 11:23:48 AM

Chris Montana is very easy to work with. Chris meets the needs of our members almost a 100% of the time. He goes out of his way to meet them for their closing at a time that is good for them, whether it be early morning or late at night he gets it done.

Mandy Clayburg on 10/10/2012 10:16:12 AM

I have been working w/Chris for a number of years. He is always on time and well prepared. He will go out of his way to make the deals happen. I would highly recommend him for any closing and I have appriciated his services the past years and look forward to many more.

KARRIE PATTERSON on 10/8/2012 2:09:36 PM

We have worked with Chris for 3 years. He is very reliable and professional. We would recommend him.

Barbara Noble on 10/8/2012 11:49:10 AM

Chris has been very accurate, I have never received any negative feedback on any transactions he has handled. He is also flexible which is a very important trait in the remote notary world. We use his services as much as we can.

Eileen Schwaller on 10/8/2012 9:53:05 AM

I have been working with Chris for the last 3 years with mobile closings and have never had a bad experience. Chris is one of the most professional dependable notaries that I work with. I can depened on him to take control of the situation if he does not have docs, problems with the vesting, problems with borrowers etc., in the event that he cannot make contact with my office. I will always use Chris and would recommend him for any closings/notarial services.

Cheryl Swinsinski on 10/6/2012 2:26:18 PM

Chris Montana is great to work with. He is very knowledgable, organized and dedicated to this business. He is a top notch notary and businessman.

Lynn Brown on 10/6/2012 1:19:52 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.