123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Texas Notary > Hays County > Buda > Cara Johnson
Write a Review for Cara Johnson > Read Reviews for Cara Johnson
Read reviews for Cara Johnson, Texas Notary Public
132 Honey Grove Buda, TX 78610

Cara was great. She came right over and took care of notarizing my mothers will. My mother is legally bind and she was very patient with helping her to find the right place to sign. We were very satisfied with her professionalism.

Paula Linn on 5/9/2017 8:20:34 PM

She was very professional, curtious & super convenient. She came right to our house and was very thorough. I would recommend her to my friends.

Rachael Hendricks on 2/27/2016 8:18:49 AM

So glad we found Cara on New Year's Day! She answered immediately and was available to meet within 20 minutes of our call. Since we were out of town visitors, she recommended a safe & convenient place directly across from our destination. She had all of the papers laid out and ready to notarize upon our arrival. Cara had even printed out a form for us since we were on the road with no access to a printer. Now that's service! Professional, punctual, efficient, thorough and very pleasant. You're in good hands with Cara.

Laura Reasner on 1/8/2015 4:22:52 PM

Cara was great!. She was on time. She was very quick. She was very friendly.
The next time I need something notarized I'm going to call her.

Russell Bolles on 9/16/2012 7:57:40 PM

We needed a mobile notary and ended up calling Cara. She was available to meet within an hour and did a great job helping two senior citizens complete some much needed forms. Our family highly recommends Cara!

Mark  on 2/27/2012 9:04:06 PM

She was great came right over and was very friendly.

NICK KRAAHN on 5/17/2011 12:36:28 PM

Cara is a very dependable, smart, and helpful notary. I will definitely do business with her again. She is very thorough and I like that :) Thank you Cara :)

Caroline L on 5/13/2011 1:32:59 AM

Cara is a very dependable, professional, and just a very good notary :) She is very thorough and always likes to help :) Definitely will hire her again anytime :)

Caroline Lush on 5/13/2011 1:27:08 AM

Cara showed up on time and got right down to business, it was wonderful. She smiled and made the stuff I needed to do go by fast, and showed empathy to me. I will use her again if I need to, Thanks Cara

Skip Ehrlich on 5/12/2011 11:38:21 PM

Cara has always been professional and timely. She is very dependable and has the highest integrity.

I've used Cara for several transactions and highly recommend her for all your notary needs. 5 stars!

Mark Willis on 5/12/2011 11:37:51 PM

I worked with Cara on a notary job. She was professional, courteous and compassionate to the client and to the family of the client as well. I will continue to recommend Cara to those looking for a trustworthy notary.

Cherie Davis on 5/12/2011 10:14:59 PM

I have done business with Cara several times in the past couple of years and she is always punctual, courteous, and professional. I would highly recommend her.

John Park on 5/12/2011 10:12:07 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.