123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Texas Notary > Hays County > Buda > Cara Johnson
Write a Review for Cara Johnson > Read Reviews for Cara Johnson
Read reviews for Cara Johnson, Texas Notary Public
132 Honey Grove Buda, TX 78610

Cara was very efficient and helpful. She was able to complete our paperwork quickly. Thank you, Cara!!

Stacy Wall on 6/10/2018 12:34:58 PM

Cara was very professional and handled my job quickly.

Gregg Fredrickson on 3/25/2018 11:25:45 AM

I was in need of a notary for a State of Texas Comptroller's lessee property tax form for our leased vehicle which we moved from California. I needed the document notarized promptly.
I contacted Cara Johnson by phone yesterday, and although she had various appointments on her schedule she graciously consented to do this for me today at her home.

She is pleasant, helpful and clearly has a great deal of experience with the intricacies of Texas law, including not only this type of thing but certainly mortgage and real estate. I recommend her highly without any reservations.

Aileen Lim on 2/8/2018 11:24:10 AM

Cara Johnson passed the 123notary Elite Certification Test on July 2, 2017.

Jeremy Belmont on 7/3/2017 12:13:01 AM

Cara Johnson Mobile Notary Service, is an extremely user friendly service. The entire experience was outstanding. The communication factor was excellent. Driving from Killeen, Texas to Buda, Texas was well worth the professionalism and flexibility in accommodations for my specific travel situation. The great response time in communication absolutely makes this Notary Public the best in town. The on call hours and commitment in making everything convenient for the customer is flawless. I will most definitely recommend this Notary Public to anyone.

Eusebio Perez on 6/23/2017 11:02:47 PM

Cara was great. She came right over and took care of notarizing my mothers will. My mother is legally bind and she was very patient with helping her to find the right place to sign. We were very satisfied with her professionalism.

Paula Linn on 5/9/2017 8:20:34 PM

She was very professional, curtious & super convenient. She came right to our house and was very thorough. I would recommend her to my friends.

Rachael Hendricks on 2/27/2016 8:18:49 AM

So glad we found Cara on New Year's Day! She answered immediately and was available to meet within 20 minutes of our call. Since we were out of town visitors, she recommended a safe & convenient place directly across from our destination. She had all of the papers laid out and ready to notarize upon our arrival. Cara had even printed out a form for us since we were on the road with no access to a printer. Now that's service! Professional, punctual, efficient, thorough and very pleasant. You're in good hands with Cara.

Laura Reasner on 1/8/2015 4:22:52 PM

Cara was great!. She was on time. She was very quick. She was very friendly.
The next time I need something notarized I'm going to call her.

Russell Bolles on 9/16/2012 7:57:40 PM

We needed a mobile notary and ended up calling Cara. She was available to meet within an hour and did a great job helping two senior citizens complete some much needed forms. Our family highly recommends Cara!

Mark  on 2/27/2012 9:04:06 PM

She was great came right over and was very friendly.

NICK KRAAHN on 5/17/2011 12:36:28 PM

Cara is a very dependable, smart, and helpful notary. I will definitely do business with her again. She is very thorough and I like that :) Thank you Cara :)

Caroline L on 5/13/2011 1:32:59 AM

Cara is a very dependable, professional, and just a very good notary :) She is very thorough and always likes to help :) Definitely will hire her again anytime :)

Caroline Lush on 5/13/2011 1:27:08 AM

Cara showed up on time and got right down to business, it was wonderful. She smiled and made the stuff I needed to do go by fast, and showed empathy to me. I will use her again if I need to, Thanks Cara

Skip Ehrlich on 5/12/2011 11:38:21 PM

Cara has always been professional and timely. She is very dependable and has the highest integrity.

I've used Cara for several transactions and highly recommend her for all your notary needs. 5 stars!

Mark Willis on 5/12/2011 11:37:51 PM

I worked with Cara on a notary job. She was professional, courteous and compassionate to the client and to the family of the client as well. I will continue to recommend Cara to those looking for a trustworthy notary.

Cherie Davis on 5/12/2011 10:14:59 PM

I have done business with Cara several times in the past couple of years and she is always punctual, courteous, and professional. I would highly recommend her.

John Park on 5/12/2011 10:12:07 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.