123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > California Notary > San Diego County > San Diego > Kelly's Mobile Notary Service
Write a Review for Kelly's Mobile Notary Service > Read Reviews for Kelly's Mobile Notary Service
Read reviews for Kelly's Mobile Notary Service, California Notary Public
10671 Caminito Cascara San Diego, CA 92108

I use Kelly for all my Trusts and POA and other signings. She is very reliable, and I trust her. She comes on time, and also drives us to other locations when necessary. I don't know what I would do without her. She is a great asset to my team.

Rosemary Leonard on 3/12/2016 8:16:40 AM

Kelly has done a couple of personal and business notary jobs for me. Kelly is very responsive and is available when I need her. She is always friendly, professional and on time. I have referred her to several friends who were also very happy with her service.

Harold Cook on 3/8/2012 1:23:15 PM

Having been a notary myself for over 30 years, I appreciate working with those who are friendly, courteous and prompt. I use Kelly whenever I need notarial services and highly recommend her to others. She is efficient, knowledgeable, honest and always prompt. You will be glad you called Kelly!

C L Henson on 3/8/2012 11:06:45 AM

Kelly has done a couple of notary jobs for me and my daughter on our mortgage loan modification. She is always prompt, friendly and efficient. I appreciate the fact that she is a mobile notary and has no problem coming to us. I have referred her to my co-workers and they too have been more than pleased.

Roberta Barker on 3/7/2012 8:12:04 PM

I used to run an errand and pet sitting company, and was a notary also. My notary certification has expired, and I was unable to do some of the jobs that contacted me, prior to my knee replacement surgery when I was still certified. I called Kelly, and she helped me out for a couple of my clients. They reported she was very helpful to them, and I appreciate her expertise.

Gail Hamilton on 3/7/2012 12:38:13 PM

I needed some personal paperwork notarized, and called Kelly. She was very flexible with my time schedule, and arrived on time and was professionally dressed. It didn't take long to do the paperwork, she made it easy to understand. Thanks to Kelly for a job well done.

Gail Hamilton on 3/7/2012 12:28:29 PM

Not only is she always available for us, she goes out of way to make it to us even when we call at the very last minute, which happens most of the time. The prices she charges are the best in town for a mobile notary and we always are referring her to others. She is and always will be our first call for a great notary.

nancy cota on 3/7/2012 11:20:56 AM

As an estate planning and elder law attorney, I require a reliable, knowledgeable notary quite often. Kelly is all of that and more. She is also very personable, so my clients are very comfortable working with her. She always arrives on time or early for appointments and is extremely accommodating and flexible with her schedule. I highly recommend Kelly.

Rosemary Leonard on 3/7/2012 10:58:40 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.