123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > New York Notary > Queens County > Queens > Charles Segure
Write a Review for Charles Segure > Read Reviews for Charles Segure
Read reviews for Charles Segure, New York Notary Public
Linden Blvd Queens, NY 11434

Charles was available on short notice. He was very understanding when the principal signer was in poor health. The notary job was done efficiently and everything went well. Thank you Charles.

Nissim Karpenstein on 11/30/2017 5:57:37 AM

Mr. Segure is professional, accommodating and sincere in the work and services he provides. He was especially patient and cordial with my elderly mother who thoroughly enjoyed chatting with him. We will definitely call upon him for any future needs and will recommend him to any and all who my ask about a notary.

Matthew Hansen on 8/31/2017 2:05:02 PM

We used Mr. Segure's services on the evening of August 10, 2017. Originally booked to notarize 3 documents turned into 8 documents. Mr. Segure is accommodating and sincere in the work and services he provides. We will definitely call upon him in the future. Thank you, Charles for being a cordial and your adaptability is appreciated. Lisa C.

Lisa C on 8/13/2017 4:36:36 PM

Mr. Segure was a pleasure to work with. He is a professional and respectable notary public. If I would need a notary public again, we would call upon him. The service he provided was fast and easy.

Brigid Moreno on 8/1/2017 10:56:59 AM

Excellent demeanor. Polished. Helps you feel relaxed while providing notarization of legal documents. Excellent review

Abraham Bensoul on 5/28/2017 9:02:00 AM

Charles was professional and courteous. Appointment was on time. He made the transaction easy during a difficult time for my family.

Kristi Comvalius on 4/27/2017 4:27:04 PM

I have used Charles Segure several times for business and personal matters. He is always on time,courteous, helpful beyond his stated task, personable and thorough. He pays attention to detail and as a result assures that the matter at hand is completed with accuracy. His fees are reasonable and worth it for the attention we have received. I will always call him first ! Thanks Charles for all your help.

judith morris de celis on 11/4/2016 9:44:27 PM

Charles has come out to our place to notarize documents twice so far. Always professional, on time and knowledgeable. We will not hesitate to work with him again. Highly recommended!

betty t on 6/26/2015 8:55:32 AM

Mr. Segure is a very trusted notary. He has done a wonderful job with my documents in a professional manner. He is courteous, polite, and easy to work with. I will highly recommend him to anyone who needs a notary service!

Grace Hsu on 10/17/2012 10:57:56 PM

Mr. Segure arrived on time, in spite of the oppressive heat that day, and provided critical help with the documents we needed to complete for my mother. His attention to detail helped us avoid an incorrect filing, which would have been the result of the bank providing some incorrect information. This was confirmed by the bank on the next business day.

Many thanks Charles, for your acumen and discerning efforts!

Dean Athans on 7/11/2012 8:31:01 AM

I'm so very grateful for your website it allowed me to meet someone that was very professional and yet extremely knowledgeable. He was such a great help and very informative regarding matters that were great concerns to me. He was kind and extremely gracious with his time. In saying that Charles certainly has an abundance amount of patience and empathy with whatever your concerns or legal matters may be. Kudo's to Charles.

Tarkina Jones on 6/30/2012 5:15:47 PM

Mobile Notary Public: Mr Charles Segure is a proffesional at his job. I was very happy and pleased by the manner he conduct my home closing. he made me feel confortable and finish his job in a precise manner.I received all my documents as he advised.I observe he do his work with truthfulness and honesty. I will hire him anytime and whoever need a proffesional . give the man a call, trust me you will not regret. THANK YOU CHARLES.

Yasoda Dhanraj on 6/29/2012 12:52:37 PM

Mobile Notary Public: Mr Charles Segure is a proffesional
at his job. I was very happy and pleased by the manner he conduct my home closing. he made me feel confortable and finish his job in a precise manner.I received all my documents as he advised.I observe he do his work with truthfulness and honesty. I will hire him anytime and whoever need a proffesional . give the man a call, trust me you will not regret.

Yasoda Dhanraj on 6/29/2012 12:49:13 PM

Charles was very accomodating and professional. I called him today, and he was able to meet with me and my aunt to get documents notarized at her nursing home within hours. I really appreciated his quick arrival, quick response and knowledge. I would recommend him to anyone needing these type of services, and will definitly use him again for such in the future.

Thanks Charles!

Yvonne Ketter-Walls

Yvonne Ketter-Walls on 6/10/2012 6:07:32 PM

Mr. Segure arrived very early in the agreed upon time window. He was pleasant, polite,and efficient. He quickly notarized two forms for me and answered my questions. It was a positive experience, and I would call upon him again.

Lisa Jackson on 6/1/2012 1:11:23 PM

Charles has made a wonderful job with me today this afternoon, he was patient, and considering my actual situation as a non-english speaker that is something that I really value. He was direct in our purpose and thorough at the same time, and definitely if I need another service notary-related I could not think in call anyone else, please tell him that I am sincerely grateful for all the service provided,

Regards.

Leslie Perez

Leslie Perez on 5/7/2012 10:18:21 PM

Student Lifeline & American Student Books had contracted with Mr. Charles Segure to perform a mobile visit to conduct the signing of important documents, which entailed 4 individuals with documentation and verified ID. Mr. Segure was more than prompt in that he arrived one half hour earlier than scheduled. His demeanor and professionalism is beyond reproach. He conducted an extensive and complicated signatory contractual paper file on various corporate and personal documents. This endeavor was accomplished unparalleled professionalism and dutiful expediency. We heartily recommend Mr. Segure to any individual or business in that his abilities and assistance in these areas are second to none. We will be at anyones disposal should they have questions regarding Mr. Segures service to our firm.

Richard Signarino on 4/26/2012 9:35:00 AM

Recently I have Roger performed notarization, i've found Mr. Segure is a sensible, trustworthy, and a very patient and ceditable person. Shiow { Sylvia Wu }

Shiow Wu on 3/31/2012 8:36:03 AM

Charles is courteous and very professional. I hired him to handle a mortgage refinancing via a Power of Attorney, and there were numerous details with regard to the signing and paperwork that I would have overlooked if it weren't for Charles knowledge and attention to detail! He handled everything from soup to nuts and ensured that all the T's and I's were crossed and dotted. Good guy, and highly recommend.

Melissa Havard on 10/26/2011 11:54:06 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.