123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Florida Notary > Miami-Dade County > Miami > Barbara Garcia
Write a Review for Barbara Garcia > Read Reviews for Barbara Garcia
Read reviews for Barbara Garcia, Florida Notary Public
12030 S.W. 129 Court, Suite 101 Miami, FL 33186

It has been a pleasure working with Ms. Garcia. She is highly knowledgeable and professional and provides a personalized service based on the customer's needs. I have worked with her on multiple ocassions and highly recommend her services.

Lida Pascual on 4/15/2017 8:33:37 AM

Working with Barbie is a pleasure. I highly recommend her services.

Michelle Black on 4/12/2017 6:11:16 PM

Wanda Sanchez on 4/11/2017 11:49:06 AM

Barbie certainly gives you very personalized and excellent service.
She's is also very knowledgeable and professional.

Leticia Cione on 4/12/2017 4:29:05 PM

Company not only resolved my issues but did it rather quickly . I was not expecting such positive and fast turn around . Definitely satisfied with their work and would recommend fully . This company is the real deal Holyfield

Edgar Damas on 4/11/2017 7:21:42 PM

Ms. Garcia is incredibly professional, thorough, and has her customer's best interest in mind. She is highly effective and very knowledgeable.

Henry Acosta on 4/11/2017 6:50:57 PM

Barbie Garcia has always notatized my business permits and works on a last minute basis. She's very dependable and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her to anyone in search of a professional Notary Public.

Alfredo Puig on 4/11/2017 5:39:26 PM

Excellent service! Very professional and reliable.

Penny Garcia on 4/11/2017 5:13:42 PM

Great communication. Hardworking, flexible with meeting location, detail oriented and organized. Definitely recommend highly and will hire again.

Daniela Perez on 4/11/2017 3:14:45 PM

Very profesional and attentive great service
I highly recommend!


Alvaro Moreira on 4/11/2017 2:48:51 PM

Thanks to Barbara García, My international documents were translated, notarized (certification of photo copy) and apostilled.
I highly recommend her for all notary services.

Eliezer Monserrat on 4/11/2017 1:58:43 PM

Amazing service, very attentive and fast paced

Mercedes Cruzado on 4/11/2017 1:31:11 PM

Barbara Garcia has performed several notaries for my Husband and I in the past and was alway's prompt and efficient. I will be using her everyone.

kristina Christini-Moore on 4/11/2017 1:13:07 PM

Extremely professional and courteous great person to work with recomend her highly

Israel Marin on 4/11/2017 12:53:58 PM

Barbie is very professional and dedicated, when it comes to her work she takes care of you and makes sure you are one happy customer.

Wanda Sanchez on 4/11/2017 11:49:06 AM

Barbie gives you very personalized and excellent service.
She's very knowledgeable and professional

Marilyn Puig on 4/11/2017 11:03:46 AM

Offers last minute service, is VERY professional and came well prepared.

Virginia Perez on 4/4/2017 8:31:18 AM

Very professional and knowledgeable!

Al Perez on 4/1/2017 7:27:45 PM

Does quality work. Very efficient and knowledgeable.
Courtious and direct to the point. Lastly, she gives affordable prices. Highly recommended.

ernesto decastro on 9/4/2015 8:36:57 PM

Barabra handled the execution of bank loan documents for our office in connection with a refinance for one of our clients. she was very professional and responsive and everything was properly executed and returned to our office as instructed. We would definitely call Barbara again.

Michelle Wexler on 2/28/2014 3:53:10 PM

We hired Barbara to do a closing for us she arrived on time obtained evey thing we asked he to, she used the correct color ink,she returned all documents signed correctly and in order and in a timely manor. Barbara was always on the other end of here phone when we called her,she kept us informed. I have no complaints and would gladly use her again.

Nakisha McDonald on 2/26/2014 3:38:21 PM

Barbara was very professional, would defiantly use her again.

Vivian Taylor on 10/8/2013 7:06:41 PM

Barbara Garcia came to my place of business and did an amazing job on closing my new home loan - I would recommend her to anyone.

Marisol Carmona on 10/8/2013 5:42:10 PM

Barbara Garcia came to my place of business and did an amazing job on closing my new home loan - I would recommend her to anyone.

Marisol Carmona on 10/8/2013 5:40:21 PM

I would like to commend about my recent experience with Barbara Garcia for her courtesy and professionalism during the process of notarizing very important documents for me. Her professionalism, reliability, kindness and common sense advice during this process was a great source of comfort for me. When there were stumbling blocks due to my own lack of knowledge in the process, she patiently answered all my questions. Her professionalism, reliability and kindness during this process are so much appreciated! I heartily recommend Barbara Garcia.
Thank you, Enrique Torres

Enrique Torres on 10/8/2013 12:26:33 PM

I found Barbara to be professional. I will definitely call her again and look forward to working with her in the future

Nelly Alfonso on 10/8/2013 10:49:19 AM

Very thorough, polite and professional. Job well done!

layla  on 10/8/2013 10:06:59 AM

We are a NY law firm and needed a notary in Florida to accomodate a borrower flying in from the Bahamas with a very small window. The loan needed to be closed at the airport. The notary was very accomodating and everything worked out perfectly.

christian charron on 9/5/2013 2:58:33 PM

Barbara was on time, professionally dressed, polite and knowledgeable.
I would use her again.

john molkentin on 9/5/2013 10:03:36 AM

Barbara is great. She always comes through in a pinch for last minute closings and does not overcharge.

Malcolm Givens on 9/5/2013 7:37:51 AM

I thought Barbara Garcia was great! She was very quick and efficient, wasted no time - very focused. I am a notary too, so I really picked up some tips from her that I will remember in the future when I notarize documents!

Anita Johnson on 9/4/2013 6:44:50 PM

I recently had the pleasure of conducting business with Barbara Garcia-Morales in her capacity as a Notary. I cant emphasize enough her professional demeanor while dealing with a less than ideal situation involving my elderly mother. She took the time and effort to go over every detail of the transaction (more than once!!)and never faltered.

Barbara is very concise and detail oriented, a consummate professional that I will gladly recommend to others.

Michael Marquez on 8/13/2013 12:31:01 PM

Barbie Morales always gets the job done! No errors and always available for last minute assignments.

Erica  on 5/7/2013 4:29:32 PM

Barbie has always been great to work with!

Theresa Gomez on 10/2/2012 4:14:26 PM

Ms. Barbara has closed over 30 loans for us and is error free!!

John  on 10/1/2012 11:38:31 PM

Barbara is a notary that goes the extra mile, even in difficult situations, to make a closing happen smoothly and professionally. We are happy to have Barbara on our list and would recommend Barbara to other companies.

Debbie Nicoletti on 7/29/2012 3:29:12 PM

Barbara Morales is an outstanding signing agent/closer/notary! She works alongside us in every closing and WE LOVE HER! She has the eyes and knowledge to get the loan closed correctly, pick up on anything that might be incorrect and or missing in the closing package. We trust her with our files and out clients!

Ani  on 7/24/2012 9:30:22 AM

BARBARA MORALES IS THE BEST NOTARY I HAVE YET TO SEE CLOSE A LOAN IN ALL OF SOUTH FLORIDA. She is Extremely Knowledgeable, Trustworthy, Reliable, Personable and shows an Impressive display of skills when it comes to making the impossible possible. She handles ALL angles of a closing with great Professionalism and such Ease and we hope to have her again in the future. Barbara Morales is what we would like to call a SIGNATURE CLOSER.

Joanne Silva on 7/23/2012 11:17:54 PM

Mrs. Barbara Morales is very professional and unlike many notaries I have used in the past. She is very thorough and patient and guarantees her work incase of any errors at no additional cost. I would totally recommend her services to everyone that is in need of notary services. Trust my review and you won't be disappointed.

Linda  on 1/29/2012 8:29:08 PM

I called Mrs. Barbara Morales ad in less than an hour she was in my house taking care of my document. It was a very professional and great experience to work with her. I will definitely use her again and I will recommend her with out any concerns.
Thank you for helping me so quickly.

Veronica

Veronica Strull on 1/22/2012 12:32:27 PM

All the paralegals in our office fight for Barbara to do their closings. I have had only great comments from the agents at the closings. She is efficient, knowledgable and personable. She is always my first choice!

Miriam Banks on 10/27/2011 9:38:44 AM

I have used Barbara's company for several closings and I have to say that it was a great experience, you send the package and she does the rest, instructions are followed to the "T" and when there is an issue, which in all the closings I have had with her there was only one, which do happen, it was taken care of immediately, no excuses no delays, just action. Which was really appreciated. I will continue to use her services!!

Kenya Rosado on 10/27/2011 8:59:29 AM

I have used Barbara on various occassions to close loan transactions and she has been amazing. Very professional and efficient. She has returned the executed loan package on the same day of closing. I will continue using her services and do recommend her highly.

Jeanette Cordova on 10/19/2011 9:06:05 AM

We contacted Barbara to serve as a notary for our firm, she was diligent, responded to our emails quickly and documents were perfectly executed. Very pleased, will use and recommend her services!

Dee Perez on 10/18/2011 1:36:21 PM

Highly professional, efficient and detail oriented. Our attorney raved about Barbara's service!

Cindie Kisarewich on 9/30/2011 9:15:11 AM

Excellent Service. Package was complete and done properly.

Gabriela Arias-Duval on 8/25/2011 4:00:21 PM

Excellent job! The loan package was perfect. Thanks again!

Diane Morales on 8/23/2011 9:05:56 AM

I have worked with Barbara Morales for the last 7 years and she has always handled closings in a professional manner. She has excellent communication skills and I would recommend her services to anyone who is looking for a professional and reliable closer.

Arlette Soler on 7/13/2011 1:59:42 PM

I found Barbara to be professional and very caring about her client and the closing at hand. I will definitely call her again and look forward to working with her in the future.

Cara Laudanno on 7/11/2011 12:22:54 PM

Barbara is the epitome of professionalism. She operates her business with efficiency and attention to detail. Barbara is prompt and always courteous with us and our clientele.

Uri Yudewitz on 6/28/2011 11:58:15 AM

I have used Barbara and her husband many times for various real estate closing transactions. They have always handled the closing in a professional manner. I have never had any negative feedback from any of the parties involved. Barbara is always available on very short notice and is flexible on location. I would recommend Barbara for any signing and will continue to use her for my closings too!

Linda Schwartz on 6/24/2011 9:57:02 AM

Barbara and her husband, Robert, have completed numerous closings for our company and we have been very pleased with their service. Their work is accurate and their communication is excellent.

Robert Welsby on 5/12/2011 11:06:18 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.