123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Oregon Notary > Washington County > Beaverton > Judith Cobb
Write a Review for Judith Cobb > Read Reviews for Judith Cobb
Read reviews for Judith Cobb, Oregon Notary Public
17558 SW Cobb Lane Beaverton, OR 97007

Judith went above and beyond to accommodate this last minute signging last night with sets of loan docs, she was so positive and was very experienced with loan documents. I would recommend Judith to anyone that needs a notary in Oregon. In this business it essential to have Judith in the line of fire, as we all know, lending has become over regulated and to have Judith play such an important role in the loan process; it gives me great piece of mind! Thank you Judith for your special attention and care you gave my attorney client!

hemman sweis on 9/13/2016 11:48:46 AM

What a wonderful service! I needed a notary in the next few days for my husband. He was not able to go out. I called Judith at about 6:15 on a Friday afternoon and she was here notarizing our document at 6:50. We were all done by 7:10. The price was very reasonable. Judith was very pleasant. And excellent experience.

Susan P on 6/17/2016 7:28:09 PM

If there was a category above a positive review I would select it. Judith Cobb was very patient, listened to us, answered my onslaught of questions. is very knowledgeable regarding closing documents. and I could not have asked for a better experience. She is a true professional but down to earth and friendly.

Kathy Corey on 1/15/2016 7:40:22 AM

Judy was great to work with. She was extremely responsive, efficient, and professional. Outstanding service.

John Drumm on 8/2/2015 10:14:20 AM

Judith was prompt and made signing efficient and painless. Would definitely recommend her services.

Ryan Sappington on 3/14/2015 11:25:48 AM

Recently we looked at 123 Notary and noted Judy Cobb's profile. We decided to call and ask for assistance with our loan documents. We were going out of town and need someone quickly. Judy immediately answered her phone and we set a time that fit OUR schedule.
Judy made us feel so relaxed and explained what we were signing. At the end of the signing we felt like we would like others to know to call C and H Mobile Notary Service too, so we are posting this comment today. We liked that she was professional, calm and thorough. We think others will be glad they called Judy too. Thanks again!
Cynthia and Jon Martin.

Cynthia Martin on 6/22/2014 5:53:17 PM

This was the smoothest, most relaxing, and easiest closing I have every experienced. Judith was knowledgeable and efficient while still being warm and engaging. Thank you!

Cheryl Hart on 9/14/2013 11:12:58 AM

Judith is very Professional,informative and personable. Love the fact that she arrived on time for our appointment. The next time I need a notary she will be #1 on my list. She is simply Amazing!

John H on 8/1/2013 10:37:24 PM

Judith came to our home and handled the activity in a very professional and friendly manner. She was prompt and knowledgeable. She answered any questions we had and is truly the most pleasant person to meet. I would recommend her to anyone needing notary service.

Dianna Pacholl on 7/26/2013 4:17:10 PM

We called Judy late one evening A cheerful voice answered and we arranged to meet the next morning. She was professional, reviewed the documents that were notarized and in a snap we had our document finished. We would recommend her to anyone who needs a competant Notary. We will use her again.
Sharon

Sharon Hanifin on 11/25/2012 6:13:02 PM

Judy always does an excellent job. We look forward to the next signing with her.

Mike  on 10/9/2012 7:33:45 PM

While I do not deal with a lot of volume outside of California, whenever I get any order for a client in the Portland Metro Area, Judy is the one and only person I call. She has been an invaluable asset to my company. She generally is dealing with the most complicated of split signings, and I can always count on a job done error free. I highly recommend using her for all your orders.

Greg Hinman on 8/11/2011 9:42:56 PM

I have used the Cobb's services for years and they have both done exceptional work. They are knowledgeable, dependable and professional. I am always confident that the job will be done to perfection when I use them.

Margo Coeur-Barron on 8/10/2011 9:57:18 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.