123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Nebraska Notary > Sarpy County > Bellevue > Michele Madison
Write a Review for Michele Madison > Read Reviews for Michele Madison
Read reviews for Michele Madison, Nebraska Notary Public
1907 Meadowlark Lane Bellevue, NE 68123

I had an out of state client who lived in Michele’s area. Great communication. Easy to work with. All transactions completed as required for the notarized documents. Promptly returned the documents I needed.

Sam Semper on 12/16/2017 11:02:54 AM

Michele R Madison was very pleasant, professional and thorough in her handling of our mortgage refinance loan. We are very satisfied and would recommend her to friends or family in need of a notary.

Marty Tomrdle on 12/29/2012 11:06:38 PM

The closing for my refinance was the easiest and speediest I have ever experienced. The day before, Michele called to confirm our appointment. She called again later to say all documents had arrived. She was earlier than the appointment time. She was very professional, explaining all documents, answering my questions, friendly and efficient. She took a few minutes when we were finished to look over all signed docs to make sure nothing was missed. I appreciated the ease of signing in my home and having a good experience with a knowledgable professional.

Judith Mena on 11/26/2012 8:07:48 AM

Michele R. Madison was the notary for the closing on our home mortgage (refinance). My wife and I were really impressed with her. Michele is punctual, courteous, very knowledgeable and professional. She helped us to go through all the paper work by explaining every single one with patience and professionalism. I would highly recommend Michele's notary service to friends and family. Thank you again Michele for your assistance.
Enzo

Enzo Giannoccaro on 10/28/2012 9:12:05 PM

Our origional notary was flaky, blew us off, and left us waiting without calling us to cancel our refy. She contacted Michele to correct her own mistake. Michele quickly gathered our paperwork and drove to our residence well after what others would consider normal business hours to correct others mistakes and ensure excellent customer service. Michele was very thorough, ensuring all I's were dotted and T's were crossed, ensuring no mistakes. She is quite knowledgeable in her profession, motivated, responsible, and someone I would feel quite confident using again if the opportunity would arise.

Joshua Perry on 10/24/2012 10:03:42 AM

Michele was very professional and competent. She explained all (!) the documents clearly. She made my loan closing experience a positive and pleasurable one.

Thanks!

Jim

Jim Keane on 10/17/2012 6:08:29 PM

Michele Madison was the notary for the closing on our home mortgage, and she was phenomenal! She was so knowledgeable I asked if she was a lawyer. Her command of details in the signing documents was complete, and she was a total professional. She is punctual, courteous, and hard-working. If you need a notary, look no farther than her!

Chuck Benson on 8/8/2012 8:37:56 PM

Ms. Madison was very knowledgeable as well as helpful with completing the refinancing of my home. In addition to her professional and courteous manner, she facilitate and provided explanation any questions that I had regarding the loansigning process. I would highly recommend her notary service to friends and family. Thank you again Ms. Madison for your assistance.

Joyce Burks on 7/30/2012 4:08:30 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.