123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > California Notary > San Mateo County > Half Moon Bay > Reliable Notary
Write a Review for Reliable Notary > Read Reviews for Reliable Notary
Read reviews for Reliable Notary, California Notary Public
P.O. Box 3536 Half Moon Bay, CA 94019

We’ve been using Irina’s loan signing services for over 4 years. Irina is a savvy and experienced Notary Signing Agent who is committed to providing excellent customer service, is comfortable to work in an environment where flexibility is part of the culture and the pace is fast.
Respectfully,

Management
National Loan Closings
December 1, 2016

Stella Johnson on 12/8/2016 1:15:26 AM

Irina is constantly striving to make every signing experience a great one. She truly cares about the clients and genuinely wants to provide them the best service. She is the first notary public we contact in San Mateo County whenever we have a refinance transaction pending. Awesome loan signing agent, good person, we highly recommend her.
WFG Lender Services Team
12-07-2016

Kathy Fibergan on 12/8/2016 1:01:36 AM

Irina assisted us in signing 3 mortgages packeges for our properties in South San Francisco and Pacifica. She was great! Knowledgeable...gets the job done! Yet still able to have a little enjoyment while doing it. Her organization skills are some of the best! No complaints:)

Estelita Ang
12/06/2016

Estelita Ang on 12/8/2016 12:31:14 AM

I have been working with Irina since 2008, she is an excellent notary signing agent. She is certainly professional, very organized, & well-mannered; so, I would recommend her services to anybody in need of a knowledgeable notary public.

Rosa Summers on 3/27/2012 1:15:04 AM

As a senior loan officer I often call Irina to assist me in completing my local mortgage transactions. Toward the end of a signing appointment, she takes time to review the documents to ensure that all signatures, initials, and dates have been collected.

Marat Safine on 3/17/2012 12:15:47 AM

The notary agent, Irina, provided an excellent service to us. She took notes during the signing and jotted down all our questions which we had about these loan documents, so we could discuss them with our lender next business day. Thank you Irina.

Kyeong Hun Yu
Helena Yu
Millbrae, CA
3-15-12

Kyeong Yu on 3/16/2012 1:21:25 AM

Hats off to Ms. Irina, without her we would not sign these papers today and who knows how long we would be looking for another loan.
We were signing our mortgage documents today; me and my retired wife were in disagreement with the summary of charges and had never asked for a line of credit. Despite, the mortgage broker prepared the second loan. Irina was our notary today. She called to her signing company and notified them of our concern. As a result, our mortgage broker and later the escrow officer called us to resolve these issues. That is how we signed the papers today.

In my opinion, Irina is someone who not only takes her profession seriously, but delivers the kind of customer service hard to find in any industry.

Robert Hopper and Lenna Hopper

Bob Hopper on 3/9/2012 12:22:20 AM

Three words I'd use to describe this notary: professional, informative, good-looking.

Sincerely,

Kim Handle
Borrower

Half Moon Bay
March 6, 2012

Kimberley Handle on 3/6/2012 11:07:09 PM

Irina is an amazing person and amazing notary. She is easy to work with, did an excellent job of explaining mortgage documents to us, but still could handle the unique social situations that came up with our misunderstanding of numbers on the hud statement along with contacting our loan officer and cheering us up. Indeed, you can trust her and count on her. If you need a good notary, she's the one to work with!

Eric Swanson
Barbi Swanson
Montara, CA

Barbi Swanson on 3/5/2012 1:14:47 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.