123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > California Notary > Placer County > Roseville > Darlene Wong
Write a Review for Darlene Wong > Read Reviews for Darlene Wong
Read reviews for Darlene Wong, California Notary Public
1013 Azure Ct Roseville, CA 95765

Darlene was very helpful and made this transaction as easy as possible. She was very accomodating and responsive. Would gladly work with her again.

Chet Tharpe on 12/7/2018 4:28:08 PM

I've used Darlene Wongs notary services for several years and am very pleased of her professionalism, knowledge and courtesy. Darlene is truly a people person whom myself and friends will continue to allow our notary needs met by her.

Randy Rieux on 2/15/2017 7:48:19 PM

Darling Wong is an awesome reliable notary that I have ever known I have used her for the last 5 Years on different occasion and she's very punctual and very detail I recommend if anyone is looking for a good notary Darlene Wong is one

Lurie Rieux on 2/15/2017 7:36:19 PM

I am a notary and also have a signing company with a large network of notaries all over CA. I needed a last minute signing completed and Darlene was extremely professional and thorough and accommodated my last minute needs. I will definitely work with Darlene again.

melissa charlton on 11/22/2015 6:11:01 PM

I needed notary services on short notice and Darlene was available to help. She was even willing to drive a distance to meet with me. However, she knew of services closer to me that would save me money. I greatly appreciated her honesty.

Donald Cunningham on 11/12/2015 9:14:48 PM

Darlene Wong has been our go to Notary for several years now. Excellent service and reasonable rates. We have several business and real estate interests overseas and find her knowledge of her duties to be quite diverse. Great job Darlene. Thank you!

Larry Peterson on 8/21/2015 12:47:35 PM

I use Darlene regularly, she is my go to notory of choice. Always has time and does exceptional work. Highly recommended.

Anthony Davis on 8/20/2015 6:36:15 PM

Darlene has done a great job for our company during these past couple of years. Her fees are good and her work is exceptional. She has helped us with last minute orders and has done a great job on every package we have sent to her. We appreciate her hard work and will like to commemorate her on this website so others can see the great effort and hard work she puts into being a notary. Thank you for the hard work Darlene and we are looking on working with you for many years to come.

Christian Cruz on 4/22/2015 9:38:15 AM

Working with Darlene for over five years, always a pleasure, great attitude and professional with our clients.

Colette Marie on 4/7/2015 1:22:19 PM

I use Darlene for all my Roseville/Sacramento signings. She is always extremely professional and on point & puts the stressed signers at ease.

jj spivey on 2/11/2014 3:03:22 PM

Darlene is one of our great problem free notaries we work with that we would recommend to anyone. We know when we hire her it will be done right the first time, every time. We wish we could clone Darlene and sprinkle her around the country...she is always reliable, always professional.

Debbie Nicoletti on 8/28/2012 3:29:37 PM

We just had the pleasure of working with Darlene this past week. She is very professional and is awesome at communicating. We are looking forward to working with her again in the very near future!

Tracie Keeter on 5/16/2012 12:35:25 PM

We assigned an assignment for Darlene that seemed to have been a complete nightmare from the start. Darlene was very professional and took the initiative to make this signing happen and assure that our client would be taken care of. We are proud to have Darlene as one of our primary notaries in her area. She has displayed hard work, and a professional attitude, i highly recommend Darlene.

Albert Navarro on 4/13/2012 1:03:37 PM

I called Darlene to do a SUPER LAST mintute signing..It was 1:30 when I called her and the signing was for 2:30...and she said she could help me!!!! She was very nice and willing to do this super last minute signing!!! I will be calling her again.

Angela Moehring on 3/8/2012 3:43:12 PM

Darlene has always been very professional and has done an outstanding job for our company!

Tim Mullins on 2/14/2012 4:15:58 PM

Darlene is very professional and has a great attitude and willing to go the extra mile.

Colette Bujanda on 10/4/2011 4:29:31 PM

Fantastic notary service. She was extremely professional and on point. Would for sure hire her again.

josh hantman on 9/19/2011 12:55:49 PM

We use Darlene on all our Sacramento area signings for a few years now. She is very professional & knows her stuff. You want the signing to go smoothly, use Darlene.

j.j.  on 9/15/2011 2:16:22 PM

Darlene handled my loan signing exceptionally well. She answered my phone calls in a timely manner and was on time with the appointments set. She had my loan docs to the Title Company as promised and on time.
I would recommend Darlene to anyone who is needing the services of a notary.

Melanie Dages on 5/27/2011 4:31:37 PM

Darlene has worked with our company since 2007. She is dependable and knowledgeable. I would recommend her for your closings.

Steve Austin on 5/26/2011 3:15:35 PM

Darlene Wong has completed a good amount of signings for our company and is at a good standing with us. I would recommend her for future signings.

Chloe Flores on 5/25/2011 12:23:05 PM

Great service and effecient. I highly recommend Darlene for notary services.

Eri Cer on 5/25/2011 11:19:58 AM

We hired Darlene Wong, to do a Notorization for us. Darlene arrived on time, She was very professional in her duties, and she exceeded our expectations. Darlene got the job done quickly and answered all of our questions.
Since that time we will call Darlene Wong for all of our notary needs.

Nettie Porter on 5/23/2011 9:51:56 PM

Darlene is extremely accommodating and professional. Having not used one before, I did not know what to expect and have been quite surprised with her service and ability. I highly recommend her to anyone in need for notarial services.

Michael Cahill on 5/23/2011 1:51:24 PM

Darlene is a wonderful mobile notary, available when we need her and is always proficient at getting the job done. I highly recommend her!

Amy Lisnak on 5/20/2011 5:25:01 PM

Great Service! Always helpful. I recommend Darlene to everyone of my co-workers to use for future reference for notary purposes. I wish Darlene wong much sucess. She is a great Mobile Notary :)

claudia Perez on 5/19/2011 3:40:17 PM

Darlene is very impressive when it comes to loan signings. She is very accomidating on short notice as well and very happy with her services.

Michael Michael on 5/19/2011 2:49:33 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.