123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > New York Notary > Westchester County > New Rochelle > Ricky Salmon
Write a Review for Ricky Salmon > Read Reviews for Ricky Salmon
Read reviews for Ricky Salmon, New York Notary Public
514A Main St. Suite 722 New Rochelle, NY 10801

I was in time bind and needed two documents apostilled. I spoke with Ricky Salmon in the afternoon of day one and he came to my house the next morning. He explained everything well, was very professional and gave honest timelines for the length of time it would take to have the documents ready. He also took a third document and FedExed all three to my lawyer. He kept me informed during the process. I couldn''t have asked for a better service and would recommend Good2GoNotary without any hesitation.

Denise Razzano on 5/17/2017 11:16:28 AM

Good 2 Go is a wonderful notary service that we use whenever possible. Ricky always does a fantastic job and I''m confident that my closing documents will come back signed correctly whenever he acts as notary on our behalf.

Erin Hammond on 5/12/2017 7:47:28 AM

Ricky Salmon is a wonderful notary. He is always conscious of our time constraints by arriving on time and addressing requests promptly. He is a pleasure to work with and we look forward to working with him in the future.

Elizabeth Wade on 4/21/2017 9:11:19 AM

I love Good 2 Go! Ricky came through for me 3 times! All requests were urgent. This company is very reliable and I plan to use them every time I need documents Apostille.

brenda davis on 4/20/2017 3:41:58 AM

Had a great experience with them the 1st time I needed something notarized and have called them back everytime since. Definitely recommend this business for your notary needs.

Fernando Greco on 4/19/2017 6:18:30 PM

Very professional, super convient & great customer service. I highly recommend.

Theresa Muick on 4/19/2017 6:12:10 PM

I live in Philadelphia and had a matter to be handled in Brooklyn that I thought would be challenging for a notary. Ricky of GoodtoGo Notary spent time to listen and understand the need, advised me clearly as to what the cost would be and stayed in touch as he efficiently saw the matter to closure. I would readily recommend his services.

Zach  on 10/29/2013 7:35:53 AM

Couldn't be happier with the service. I'm located in San Antonio and needed an out-of-state closing for a client in New York. Ricky went above and beyond and all docs came back complete and on time.

Pete Hero on 6/26/2013 11:03:31 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.