123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Texas Notary > Bexar County > San Antonio > Nancy Nabors
Write a Review for Nancy Nabors > Read Reviews for Nancy Nabors
Read reviews for Nancy Nabors, Texas Notary Public
12204 Abbey Park San Antonio, TX 78249

Nancy is great! She was punctual, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. I had little experience and she helped explain the entire process and answer any questions I had. Highly recommend!

Heather Gius on 10/24/2016 7:38:38 AM

Nancy is proficient at being a notary plus she's on time; a big plus in my book! Nancy has me helped with several documents & again the other day & as always she knows what to do to get the job completed. She is super nice too; I highly recommend her…

LaVonnda Cardwell on 10/21/2016 3:28:05 AM

Nancy is a great notary. She is very professional, dependable, and a pleasure to work with. I will definitely use her again.

Bridget Boatright on 2/18/2016 12:47:25 PM

Nancy is very easy to work with, an excellent communicator and she has a lovely personality.

Vanessa Anderson on 2/8/2016 11:43:50 AM

I have used Nancy several times and she is awesome! Always able to make time for a signing and in my line of work, it is something I use on a daily basis. She is very professional and nice. I highly recommend Nancy if you are looking for a Notary in the San Antonio area!

Jerry  on 4/23/2015 2:07:04 PM

Nancy is great. She is timely, kind, and is willing to go the extra mile. I recommend her to anyone needing a notary and will always use her for everything in San Antonio. Thank you Nancy.

Kari Cordero on 4/22/2015 11:39:00 AM

The professional way that Nancy handled my closing request and interfaced with my customer was a breath of fresh air. It was great to deal with a notary that takes their notarial responsibility serious. I look forward to many years of doing business together.

Kerman Hammond on 2/26/2015 9:35:19 AM

Nancy called me back right away after I had left an initial message on her voicemail stating what I needed. She was polite, professional and personable both over the phone and in person. She was very responsive to my immediate need for notarizing a document, was on-time for our very short-notice appointment, and was so very kind and courteous to my elderly mother whose signature she witnessed. I highly recommend Nancy to anyone who needs a mobile notary.

Denise B on 1/22/2015 4:33:12 PM

I have used the services of Nancy Nabors on several occasions. She is very professional yet personable and approachable. She was quite patient with me and answered all questions I had. I will use her in the future and will recommend her to all my friends and acquaintances.

Judy Raine on 12/26/2014 6:02:35 PM

Nancy is AMAZING. I can't say enough for her, she's always reliable and positive and there in a pinch and she's never let us down or made a mistake. I will continue to ask for her services for as long as she'll let me, in the San Antonio area.

megan glunt on 12/18/2014 3:01:06 PM

Nancy did an amazing job for my real estate client. I'm a commercial real estate broker and frequently need to do long distance property closings all over the country. I never know if the person closing on the other end is going to do everything correctly. Nancy knew exactly what my seller needed to do, got everything signed correctly and shipped the documents back to the title company. Well worth the fee. I am recommending her and 123notary to the other agents in my office for their long distance closings. Fantastic service! Thank you!

Paul Ary on 10/8/2014 9:50:10 AM

I have used Nancy's services 4 times and can say that each time she was fully prepared, on time, and very professional. She is easy to understand, knowledgeable, and explains the legal documents in plain English which is very helpful. She is always courteous. I highly recommend her if you are in need of a Notary.

Esther Feinberg on 10/7/2014 9:26:50 PM

Nancy was very professional and prompt. She was willing to travel where i was and we met with no issues.
She was a darling to deal with and very pleasant.
She was also very knowledgeable about the particular Power of Attorney documents we needed signed. She met me and my mother-in-law at the nursing home and my mother-in-law just fell in love with her.
I highly recommend Nancy for any mobile notary needs! She rocks! and I will be using her services again.
Mary Vallejo-Hernandez
Accountant
St. PJ's Childrens Home

Mary Vallejo-Hernandez on 9/23/2014 4:33:24 PM

Nancy is very professional and most knowledgeable. Thank you! K.Cover

  on 8/25/2014 4:23:52 PM

Nancy is very professional and most knowledgeable. Thank you!

  on 8/25/2014 4:22:26 PM

I work in Houston, Texas for a records retrieval subpoena company. I have called on Nancy Nabors for several years when I need a reliable mobile notary service in San Antonio to notarize any affidavits and/or direct questions for the records we requested at various companies, doctor’s offices, hospitals, etc.

Nancy has always provided the best prompt efficient professional mobile notary service no matter where I need her to go. I can always count on Nancy to follow through and she has always delivered in full. I have high regards for Nancy’s professionalism and accountability to get the job done. Nancy has always been very courteous to me and she has always cared about completing her assignments with the customer’s satisfaction as top priority. I highly recommend Nancy Nabors as a mobile notary service.

Vilma Paz on 7/21/2014 4:11:47 PM

We have used Nancy on multiple occasion to assist us with verifying employment documentation for the Government Employment Verification Database e-Verify. My company is located in Virginia and the employees are in Texas. Nancy's POC information on 123Notary was current and up-to-date. She promptly returned phone calls. She familiarized herself with e-verify processes and readily worked the company Executive Assistant located in TX to complete our request. She provided top notch service and professionalism. You will not be disappointed.

Lisa Dorn on 4/21/2014 7:11:14 AM

I never expected my partners life to deteriorate at such a rapid rate. We had been going through chemo and radiation and had been told by the Doctors that our options were hard core treatment that may take his life or natures course where we may have up to 5 weeks.

After a day at an inpatient facility I was approached by the staff counselor suggesting contacting a mortuary to be prepared. The mortuary suggested being appointed an agent and the need of a mobile notary.

After attempting one where you left a message I contacted Nancy and feel I have never been so blessed by an angel. She immediately told me what times were available, instructed me to meet her at the door where we could prepare all the documents without distractions so the time in the hospital room was minimal. She was professional, prepared and above all else caring in my time of need. I would definitely recommend her notary services to everyone in San Antonio.

Nancy you have my heartfelt thanks!

randy yarbrough on 4/2/2014 12:37:56 AM

During the most difficult time in my life I came upon a need for a notary public. I am an only son, my father is very ill in a hospital here in San Antonio. We live an hour away, so I'm here staying with friends.

Due to my father's deteriorating physical condition, I found myself in need of a power-of-attorney in case my father's mental faculties became compromised.

a Google search brought me too a list of mobile notaries, enabling my father and I to complete our legal paperwork right in the convenience of his hospital room.

I came upon Nancy Nabors, she was prompt, and very professional. Her knowledge and efficiency made this heart breaking legal matter so much easier to cope with.

Her high positive energy created an environment that made this difficult task very manageable, in spite of our family's realization that my beloved father may not come home.

Thank you Nancy for your services, spirit, and superior social skills, you can never know what a huge weight you have lifted from my heart.

Geoffrey

Geoffrey Cope on 10/5/2013 9:43:06 AM

Nancy was very courteous and responded to my needs very effectively. I would use her again for sure! Great experience!

Dee Schroeder on 7/23/2013 1:48:15 PM

Nancy is very dependable, professional and knowledgeable. I have been using Nancy for a couple of years and has been there for us when we need her and has been able to help us on last minute closings.

Kacey Norman on 1/22/2013 5:31:50 PM

Nancy Nabors is a wonderful mobile notary. She has that extra something that helps her relate to the client and get the job done smoothly and keep everyone happy. Her positive "can do" attitude is refreshing.

Brenda Parkey on 1/14/2013 2:14:21 PM

Nancy was great, she took care of everything and went beyond! We will always use Nancy for future jobs in the San Antonio area.

Tina Chambers on 3/1/2012 3:11:23 PM

Nancy Has been working with us for over a year now. She handles anything we need taken care of VERY quickly and professionally. She always has an amazing attitude, and is also very grateful, which makes my job a lot easier! Thank you Nancy for All that you do!!! We will continue to use Nancy for our business in the San Antonio area.

Barbara Ferguson on 1/19/2012 8:06:05 AM

I cannot say how much we are thankfull for Nancy and her services. She came out to our home and took care of the forms that we needed to get done. Nancy was very professional and caring to our family at a very stressful and difficult time for us. I would recomend her for your needs and would use her again for anything we needed to get done. I cannot express how thankful we are for Nancy and the professional help and the loving and thoughtful care she showed our family at this difficult time.

Michael Koentopp on 1/3/2012 10:00:13 PM

Nancy is awesome and get this done! She's professional and responds to request quickly. I appreciate all she does for us.

LaToya Thomas on 12/6/2011 11:11:38 AM

Ms. Nabors handled both the application and closing documents for my reverse mortgage loan. I was very impressed with her professionalism and knowledge of a process which can be daunting and intimidating. The decision to do a reverse mortgage is not one to be taken lightly. It was an extensive package, yet, Ms. Nabors made me feel at ease and never rushed through the process. She was very thorough, explained each page and answered my numerous questions. She was friendly, courteous and I recommend her highly.

elena oviedo on 10/18/2011 10:28:30 PM

I highly recommend Nancy Nabors for any notary need. She is prompt, dependable, and very detailed oriented. You will be impressed by her service.

Amy Stillman on 9/16/2011 10:16:50 AM

I first met Nancy Nabors when she came to the hospital to provide bedside notary services for a patient who had an immediate need. Over the past 2 years, I have seen her provide exceptional service to a variety of individuals. I feel comfortable recommending her and am confident she will continue to perform in a superior manner.

Cindy Perkins-Wereley on 7/7/2011 10:10:47 PM

Nancy is one of the best. We sent all of our San Antonio business to her and she has never let us down. She is professional and courteous at all times. She is always on time and well prepaired for every closing. I will always trust my business to her.

Kristy Slate on 9/14/2010 10:29:58 AM

I have been doing business with Nancy Nabors for 10 years and in these 10 years she has done a phenomenal job for our company. We can count on her to be at a location at a drop of hat with her never saying "No". She covers our fees if we are unaware that we are being charged. She will handle our Rush records, by going to a facility, to Kwik Kopy and delivering the record to our client. Hands Down, Nancy!

Judy Frank on 9/14/2010 9:31:37 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.