123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Florida Notary > Volusia County > Lake Monroe > MaryAnn Sigurdson
Write a Review for MaryAnn Sigurdson > Read Reviews for MaryAnn Sigurdson
Read reviews for MaryAnn Sigurdson, Florida Notary Public
755 Monroe Road #470370 Lake Monroe, FL 32747

Maryann was great and professional. Will be using her in the future.

sarina kuczynski on 10/23/2020 3:09:09 PM

Excellent experience, very professional!

Kyle Anderson on 10/21/2020 12:06:47 PM

MaryAnn made my closing process easy; she explained everything, even items I didn''t think to ask about. She was very prepared and professional. I would definitely recommend and use her services again.

Chris Becks on 10/20/2020 4:16:57 PM

MaryAnn was punctual for our appointment and was thorough with explaining everything for our refinance.

Ted Markos on 10/19/2020 8:21:30 AM

MaryAnn was absolutely great! She did our closing this past Friday for my first time homebuyers and was a delight to be around. She explained the documents very well and made my buyers feel comfortable and welcome throughout the process. She also made it light for them as well so that they were able to have fun and enjoy themselves for a moment that is typically nerve racking. She is excellent and I would recommend to anyone who needs a competent notary with great interpersonal skills.

Jadel Patterson on 10/6/2020 8:40:14 AM

MaryAnn is great. Felt like we were family. Friendly, nice, funny and professional. Plus my 3 yr old daughter said she smelled nice.

Xuan Reihs on 9/25/2020 8:17:14 PM

This was the second closing MaryAnn has done for my wife and I. She again was right on time. Very polite,professional and very knowledgeable in her work. She handled any question we had for her. We would recommend her highly. 5 out of 5 stars!

Dan Danek on 9/14/2020 6:27:50 PM

Just to say Mary Ann is polite, courteous and, on Time is an understatement. She is an expert at her job. She was extremely Familiar with my paperwork and was able to recognize an error immediately. Mary Ann save me a great deal of time. I will be using her service again.

Bill Sawyer on 9/4/2020 6:41:44 PM

Mary Ann was very professional, organized and efficient. She came to my house, was right on time and finished the closing in no time.

Kristy Aviles on 9/2/2020 12:19:27 PM

MaryAnn was a pleasure to have in our home to do our house loan signing. She practiced good safety measures and was informative with all of the documents. She was especially helpful when our one year old daughter made a mess on the floor; MaryAnn was able to assist and we finished closing in less than an hour. She was a skilled professional from beginning to end. Highly recommended!

Mike Gagliardi on 8/26/2020 3:01:14 PM

Mary Ann was absolutely phenomenal. She made the process very easy and was just an overall pleasure to work with. Would definitely recommend her!

Matt Chasteen on 8/25/2020 6:53:57 AM

Very professional and personable. She was very thorough and efficient. Will be using her again!

K  Brown on 8/16/2020 12:16:59 PM

MaryAnn was friendly, prompt and well prepared. Quick and painless mortgage closing process. Highly recommend!

John Ciriello on 8/10/2020 4:41:21 PM

MaryAnne arrived on time and was very friendly and professional during the closing process. I recommend her highly!

Jim Jackson on 8/4/2020 7:31:29 PM

Very nice, friendly, and professional. Explained all the documents thoroughly. She even wiped down the pens before we used them to sign. Would certainly recommend!!

Lyndon Cook on 8/3/2020 5:58:03 PM

MaryAnn was prompt, courteous, and a pleasure to deal with. She guided us through our re-finance with absolute professionalism. We highly recommend her for all your mobile notary needs.

Ralph Roberts on 7/27/2020 6:14:37 PM

MaryAnn was very thorough and takes pride in her work. Thank you, MaryAnn!

Amanda Hersem on 7/24/2020 12:48:33 PM

Ms. MaryAnn was both courteous and professional. She made the closing cinfirtavke and we felt at ease. She walked us through each page carefully. We recommend her highly.

Mayra Alomar-Rodriguez on 7/17/2020 7:58:42 PM

Ms. MaryAnn was both courteous and professional. She made the closing cinfirtavke and we felt at ease. She walked us through each page carefully. We recommend her highly.

Mayra Alomar-Rodriguez on 7/17/2020 7:57:44 PM

MaryAnn was very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. We enjoyed her company during our closing.

James Rotti on 7/13/2020 8:24:15 PM

Very thorough in her explanations, pleasant, demeanor, and she was accommodating with our schedule. She also loved our dog, which made things easier :)

Tamara Braz on 7/10/2020 7:59:54 PM

MaryAnn was very professional and friendly.She was easily available by phone. She was very organized and punctual. She wore a mask and brought hand sanitizer which I appreciated.

Olivia Hutching on 7/6/2020 6:43:30 PM

She was great! Very knowledgeable and friendly. Even sanitized our pens.

Moises Otero on 5/17/2020 12:12:36 PM

MaryAnn was well prepared and PPE was on for our in-home closing. She as able to explain all documents prior to signature which is a first for me!
She was super loving to our family dog, too!
Thank you again

S Goldberg on 5/5/2020 10:36:26 AM

MaryAnn was wonderful!!! She made us feel comfortable and went over each document we signed. If we ever need Notary services again I would ask for her personally.
Thank you so much MaryAnn!

Mary Mendes on 4/24/2020 11:14:19 AM

I hired MaryAnn to close a real estate signing. She was able to provide a witness that we needed for signing as well. Good pricing and communication. I will use her in the future

Ryan  on 4/17/2020 8:59:52 AM

MaryAnn was very prompt, professional and pleasant. We would definitely recommend her services to others.

Debbie  on 4/15/2020 1:41:33 PM

My husband and I met with Mary Ann. She was professional and efficient. We would recommend her to our friends. Thank you Mary Ann.

Venus Cruz on 4/13/2020 6:40:28 PM

MaryAnn handled the Covid19 pandemic concerns perfectly. Very accommodations to our concerns and worked with us to ensure we were all comfortable with the closing.
Very Friendly and proficient!

Sean Oliphant on 4/10/2020 1:46:22 PM

Mary-Ann is kind, fantastic, and extremely efficient. She will make sure not to leave out any details while at the same time making sure your time commitments are met. I''m keeping her card and she will be my go to notary moving forward as well as referral for all my friends.

Bradley Brutus on 3/16/2020 1:07:36 PM

She was on time and very pleasant. She explained everything before having us sign. We never felt rush and asked as many questions as we needed before signing. We highly recommend her

astrid Y Rivera Mercado on 3/12/2020 9:34:19 AM

MaryAnn was great, she was on time, explained all documents to me, made sure I signed correctly and was very professional. She has a great attitude and is a hard worker, it was Saturday night at 9 pm and she was there getting her job done.

Tammy Crossland on 1/19/2020 11:53:59 AM

Mary Ann went out of her way to get this loan closed. She was very diligent on the process and explaining what she could to the borrower. I would highly recommend her for any loan closings.

Carl Hopf on 11/25/2019 6:07:50 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.