123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > California Notary > Orange County > Westminster > Laura Berube
Write a Review for Laura Berube > Read Reviews for Laura Berube
Read reviews for Laura Berube, California Notary Public
16450 Tryon Street Westminster, CA 92683

I was referred by Lori from an associate of mine and was not disappointed at all. She arrived 10 minutes early and confirmed our appt 24 hrs in advance which is rarely done by any other notaries I have dealt with previously. She was knowledgeable, accurate, prompt and very efficient & professional & arrived with a friendly smile and my client loved her as well. I have several of her business cards and will be referring her to many of my associates here in my office and thru out the community. I highly recommend Lori at Quik Time Notary for all your notarial needs.

Thomas Pedersen on 10/10/2017 10:28:42 AM

I was in a bind and needed a notary within an hour and found Lori thru google and within an hour she was at my doorstep. She was very professional and accommodating and didn''t mind my dogs around her and the noise in the background of my kids playing. If you need a notary for any reason then I highly suggest you call her. I know I will be calling her again.

Dayna Kopitzkei on 9/20/2017 11:49:38 AM

If you are looking for a professional, patient and through notary who did not make us feel rushed in any way then give Lori a call. She arrived on time with a smile. We were doing a reverse mtg with alot of signing and she had everything marked in advance & knew exactly what she was doing. I have dealt with notaries in the past who were disorganized and made me feel rushed so they could get to their next appt but not her. I highly recommend Lori at Quik Time Notary for your loan signings and other notary signings you may need. She is definitely one in a million!!

Tracy Tusa on 9/20/2017 11:38:11 AM

I have had some bad experiences with mobile notaries in the past with not showing up, being late, unprofessional, etc, so I was a bit comprehensive of dealing with another mobile notary, but fortunately Lori put the bad taste in my mouth for mobile notaries to rest. The 1st time I contacted her she assured me she would be at my home to notarize some loan docs I had at 7am and not only was her price beyond fair but she was on time (5 minutes early). I have since used her services 5 times and not once was I disappointed in her friendliness (always with a smile) and how professional she is. If you are looking for a notary I highly recommend Lori @ Quik Time Notary. In my opinion she has the best pricing out there and she is always on time and aware that her clients have schedules as well.

Marc Stevenson on 8/16/2017 10:57:24 AM

I called Lori and she was great. We set up a time and she confirmed by text the time and her fee which was more then reasonable. She arrived on time which was quite early (6am) and was very professional and personable. She is a gem. For future notaries I will definitely be calling on her.

Tracy Tusa on 7/20/2017 9:05:18 AM

What a life save Lori was for us on Friday evening. She came to my dad''s bedside at Kindrid Hospital not only at 9:30 in the evening and when it looked like my dad was not going to be able to sign she told us that if he wakes up to call her and I did and at 11:30 pm she was on her way to do 2 notaries for us. Her kindness and patience along with a smile but yet professional and knowledgeable with us all was unbelievable. If you ever need a notary please make her your 1st call. She goes above and beyond helping people and her fees are more then fare.

Marc Aarons

Marc  Aarons on 6/20/2017 8:47:12 AM

I can't say enough about Laura. She is my go to notary every month. She accommodates my schedule every month and always has a smile. She is not only very professional but very personable and outgoing. She comes prepared and she knows what she is doing and I never feel that I am being rushed as I have felt with past notaries. If anyone ever needs a notary I highly recommend Laura at Quik Time Notary. Check out her website at www.quiktimenotary.com.

Brigette Cerullo on 4/19/2017 7:49:02 AM

Laura was great. I called her at 7:30 in the morning for an emergency notary and she accommodated me in my time frame before I had to catch a plane. She was punctual and so polite and professional. I have had a few bad experiences in the past with mobile notaries with being on time and making me feel rushed but this was not the case with Laura. I am in constant need for a notary several times a month and going forward she will be my first choice. I highly recommend her for any notary services you may have. Thank you Laura for being there for me.

LInda Gustafson on 4/5/2017 7:54:29 AM

Laura was a lifesaver... Life events caused my procrastination of having a court document signed/notarized until the evening prior to a deadline. I found her contact info on 123notary.com at 8 pm on a Sunday and she was able to meet with me so that I was able to have my documents ready by morning. She was punctual and affordable, and I am very grateful.

Jason Sharer on 4/2/2017 10:00:44 PM

Ms Berube was very professional and outgoing. I have a hard time getting around at times and couldn''t find a notary in my area that was willing to accommodate my schedule. She drove all the way from OC to Lake Elsinore and arrived on time and was very patient with me. I need a lot of things notarized for my business and going forward she will be my go to notary. Looking for a good notary who keeps true to her company name quik, reliable and accurate then I recommend Quik Time Notary. You will not be disappointed. Customer Service is hard to come by these days and it''s always refreshing to find someone who still believes that customer service is still very important in this time and age.

Sincerely,
HB Bogusch

Howard  Bogusch on 2/28/2017 2:53:02 PM

My Name is PJ from GSE West, I was in a bind and needed a notary right away. I contacted Laura Berube and she was Prompt, Professional, available on short notice. I will use Laura in the future and Highly Highly recommend her for your Notary Needs.

PJ & Lori

PJ & Lori Bowles on 1/24/2017 9:00:57 AM

I hired Ms Berube last week to do several notaries for my office staff and found her to be very professional and outgoing. She arrived 15 minutes ahead of our scheduled appointment which was very impressive for in the past we had notaries arrive late and very disorganized.She was well organized & patient with my staff for various reasons. I will be referring her to my associates in the real estate industry and will be calling on her quite often. Her pricing was more then fair & I recommend her to anyone. I think the name of her company Quik Time Notary meets all the standards. If you want a reliable, professional & personable notary please contact her. You won''t be disappointed.

Bradley Watts on 1/24/2017 8:22:37 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.