123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Texas Notary > McLennan County > Waco > Ashnic Notary Solutions, LLC
Write a Review for Ashnic Notary Solutions, LLC > Read Reviews for Ashnic Notary Solutions, LLC
Read reviews for Ashnic Notary Solutions, LLC, Texas Notary Public
9821 Chapel Road #522 Waco, TX 76712

She was very professional and expedient. I contacted her for a signing that had to be completed the next day and she accomplished this without a hassle. She communicated with me during the entire process so I did not have to wonder what was going on. I would defiantly use her again.

Denise Courte on 2/17/2017 6:14:36 AM

I was very impressed with Nicole''s professionalism and knowledge with regards to the Real Estate forms I was signing. She was on time for the appointment and very customer service oriented. She saved me a 3 hour drive by bringing the required documents to me on a Friday afternoon. I was notified on the following Monday morning that the title company had received the package.

I would highly recommend Nicole to anyone needing notary service.

Sincerely,

Angelia Kesinger

Angelia Kesinger on 2/10/2017 11:46:42 AM

Nicole is efficient, organized and very professional. I call her every time we need a notary. She is usually able to meet with me with in 24 hours. As an added bonus, she came to me!!

Alicia Seely on 2/9/2017 8:31:30 AM

Nicole Douglas did a great job taking care of my client. The documents came back completed, initialed, signed and notarized all correctly. Often we receive packages back missing signatures, but this one came back perfect. I''ll use Nicole again.

Rachel Jeffcoat on 2/6/2017 7:23:51 AM

Nicole Douglas was very quick to respond to my emails and very flexible. Even though I wasn''t able to send docs to her until 1 hour prior to her meeting my clients, she was on top of it. I would definitely use her again.

Sheila Hillhouse on 1/26/2017 9:48:27 AM

Ashnic Notary is very honest and trust worthy Notary Company. I needed some childcare affidavits signed for my employees per the State of Texas. I was very please that the owner Nicole Douglas came during a time that worked best for me, in addition she came back to get a few employees that were absent. Mrs. Douglas was highly professional and precise in completing the paperwork. We will absolutely utilize her services again and highly recommend her for all of your notary needs.

Tina Capito on 12/27/2016 10:34:55 AM

We were nervous using a notary we were not familiar with. But Nicole was prompt and friendly and got the job done. If we have another need in her area we will definitely use her again.

Thank you Nicole

Angelica Vasquez on 11/14/2016 3:54:13 PM

I needed a notary for an emergency situation! Not only was available, but on-time and prompt. Highly professional, knowledgeable, and honest. To top it she is a Veteran just like me! I know who to go to the next time I need a notary. Thank you for your service! Military and Notary!

Nicole  Redmond on 11/13/2016 4:00:32 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.