123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Texas Notary > McLennan County > Lorena > Ashnic Notary Solutions, LLC
Write a Review for Ashnic Notary Solutions, LLC > Read Reviews for Ashnic Notary Solutions, LLC
Read reviews for Ashnic Notary Solutions, LLC, Texas Notary Public
11521 Sinclair Drive Lorena, TX 76712

Miss Nicole was very helpful and professional. And has a very positive attitude. I would recommend her to all my family and friends

Roland Fields on 7/15/2017 11:59:19 AM

Nicole Douglas was such a pleasure to work with. unfortunately, we had scheduling conflicts, but she was the only one who was willing to come out so late and help us with the signing! She is very professional and also very personable. We enjoyed every minute she was there!

We will recommend her to Everyone!

Tabatha Yates on 7/6/2017 7:34:13 AM

Nicole is a fantastic notary. She has a positive and professional attitude. She completes the signing with accuracy and urgency. We have used Nicole''s services for our company and each signing she has completed for us is completed successfully.

on 6/22/2017 1:51:05 PM

Nicole is very professional and went out of her way to accommodate my loan refinance closing. I will recommend her any day to those in need of notary. I give her 5 Stars for her service & professionalism.

Abner Nito on 5/18/2017 6:45:04 AM

Nicole Douglas is absolutely amazing! She is very professional and prompt. She seems to really enjoy what she does and we have been able to count on her to conduct many closings for us and we will definitely we calling her for more closing in Southern TX!

She also drives for the sign! Awesome!

Kay Shankle on 5/17/2017 3:29:07 PM

We have had a great experience with Nicole.
She is flexible easy to work with! Docs came back signed accurately with an issue free signing.
She is highly recommended!

Miranda Turner on 5/11/2017 6:54:15 AM

WOW! Amazing customer service! I was in a pinch needing a form notorized at the last minute for the sale of a house...closing was in 3 hours & Nicole met me at the clients work to take care of the form. She is a lifesaver & deal saver! This house wouldn't have closed in time without her help! Thank you from the bottom of my ??

Julie Tanner on 5/9/2017 11:07:34 AM

I could not have been more pleased with Nicole. She met with me about an hour after I called her. She was very nice and very professional. I would not hesitate to call on her again in the future. I highly recommended her!!!

Jennifer Moreno on 5/4/2017 5:37:18 PM

Nicole Douglas is the best Notary,
I would recommend everyone, and business chose her to signed and notary in good.

PHUONG DINH on 4/17/2017 4:27:16 PM

She was patient in the process, very helpful, completely professional and really thorogh.

Angelia Brown on 3/24/2017 4:02:13 PM

She was very patient in the process, very helpful, completely professional, and incredibly thorough.

Harold Brown on 3/24/2017 3:59:44 PM

My notary, Nicole, called before coming to my house to let me know when she would arrive. She was on time, presented and explained all the papers that I was required to sign and helped me get through the process of signing all the papers for the closing on my house. She was very pleasant, knowledgeable, and certainly made the process as pleasant an experience as one could have.

Barbara Skiles on 3/8/2017 5:49:34 PM

Nicole was very professional and right on time. Great job!

Amy Willbanks on 3/7/2017 9:44:45 AM

It was a pleasure meeting Nicole today! She was very professional and made the document signing a positive experience. We enjoyed talking with her and plan to call her again if the need for a notary arises.

Michelle Haney on 3/6/2017 3:08:33 PM

Nicole is awesome. She is honest, expedient, and a delight to work with. Will definitely let her handle our notary needs in Waco from now on.

Chevron Humphrey on 3/2/2017 4:11:08 PM

Our Notary was Nicole Douglas. She was friendly and informative. She was ready and waiting for us when we arrived. I really appreciated that she came prepared for our refinance closing. It made the process so much quicker. Thanks so much!

Trisha McLellan on 3/2/2017 6:51:03 AM

She was very professional and expedient. I contacted her for a signing that had to be completed the next day and she accomplished this without a hassle. She communicated with me during the entire process so I did not have to wonder what was going on. I would defiantly use her again.

Denise Courte on 2/17/2017 6:14:36 AM

I was very impressed with Nicole''s professionalism and knowledge with regards to the Real Estate forms I was signing. She was on time for the appointment and very customer service oriented. She saved me a 3 hour drive by bringing the required documents to me on a Friday afternoon. I was notified on the following Monday morning that the title company had received the package.

I would highly recommend Nicole to anyone needing notary service.

Sincerely,

Angelia Kesinger

Angelia Kesinger on 2/10/2017 11:46:42 AM

Nicole is efficient, organized and very professional. I call her every time we need a notary. She is usually able to meet with me with in 24 hours. As an added bonus, she came to me!!

Alicia Seely on 2/9/2017 8:31:30 AM

Nicole Douglas did a great job taking care of my client. The documents came back completed, initialed, signed and notarized all correctly. Often we receive packages back missing signatures, but this one came back perfect. I''ll use Nicole again.

Rachel Jeffcoat on 2/6/2017 7:23:51 AM

Nicole Douglas was very quick to respond to my emails and very flexible. Even though I wasn''t able to send docs to her until 1 hour prior to her meeting my clients, she was on top of it. I would definitely use her again.

Sheila Hillhouse on 1/26/2017 9:48:27 AM

Ashnic Notary is very honest and trust worthy Notary Company. I needed some childcare affidavits signed for my employees per the State of Texas. I was very please that the owner Nicole Douglas came during a time that worked best for me, in addition she came back to get a few employees that were absent. Mrs. Douglas was highly professional and precise in completing the paperwork. We will absolutely utilize her services again and highly recommend her for all of your notary needs.

Tina Capito on 12/27/2016 10:34:55 AM

We were nervous using a notary we were not familiar with. But Nicole was prompt and friendly and got the job done. If we have another need in her area we will definitely use her again.

Thank you Nicole

Angelica Vasquez on 11/14/2016 3:54:13 PM

I needed a notary for an emergency situation! Not only was available, but on-time and prompt. Highly professional, knowledgeable, and honest. To top it she is a Veteran just like me! I know who to go to the next time I need a notary. Thank you for your service! Military and Notary!

Nicole  Redmond on 11/13/2016 4:00:32 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.