123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > New York Notary > Suffolk County > West Islip > Michael Reilly
Write a Review for Michael Reilly > Read Reviews for Michael Reilly
Read reviews for Michael Reilly, New York Notary Public
Available Upon Request West Islip, NY 11795

Mike saved me when I needed a notary in a hurry on a holiday and I really appreciate it. He came to my home within only an hour of speaking to him and he did the job for me immediately. He came through to me and drove to my home when I was laid up with a broken heel and unable to drive. He is very efficient, prompt, caring, and kind. He gets the job done and very generous. I would recommend him to anyone in need of a notary. He is the one to choose hands down! :)

Afsaneh Javaherforoush on 1/21/2020 2:26:52 PM

Thank you Michael for making the process for my Uncle's paperwork so easy! You were very kind, accommodating and willing to travel...so appreciated!
Thank you again
~Colleen

Colleen Sohmer on 9/12/2019 7:58:18 AM

I called Michael at 540am and he was able to come to my home by 630am to notarize documents needed for court by 9am. He was very kind and quickly took care of the documents for us. Thank you Michael I will use your services again and recommend you to others.

S. Jordan on 6/25/2019 8:40:12 AM

I called Mr. Rielly on a Saturday evening and needed his services that evening due to our regular notary not being available. He was very nice on the phone as I explained our situation. He told me he could be at our house within an hour. He was right on time, very polite and helpful, and reasonably priced. We would definitely recommend him and won't hesitate to use him should the need arise in the future.

Theresa  on 4/28/2018 6:37:21 PM

Had a family emergency that required me to reach out to Mr. Reilly. Amazing man! Quick and very gentle with my aunt. My mother and I travled from Oklahoma and required Mr. Reilly's services. Since my Aunt was unable to travle to him or leave the facility we had go on the hunt for a mobile Notary. We had to trust he would be on time quick and able to bare with us reagarding my aunt's needs to get the forms signed. He was phenomenal. He took is time and really expedited an already stressful situation. I give you 5 stars sir. Thank you so much and if myself or other family members require your services we know who to contact. Thanks again your amazing.

Grace Singleton on 1/22/2018 11:35:36 AM

We needed a notary to come to the hospital for a sick family member. We called Michael and he arrived promptly. He was very professional and courteous. We called him again for additional paperwork which he also notarized in a very timely manner. We would highly recommend Michael as a notary!

Karen Wagner on 1/14/2018 3:20:37 PM

We hired Michael Reilly to do a job for us today. Michael arrived on time and got the job done quickly and answered all of our questions.He was very friendly and courteous. I would definitely use him as a Notary again.

Anthony Werner on 10/6/2017 2:41:42 PM

Michael is very professional and patient person I was very pleased to have met him.

Danny Vargas on 8/28/2017 11:42:31 AM

Michael Reilly was punctual and professional. We were so thankful to have found him he definitely came to the rescue in our time of need.

Desiree Nelson on 8/15/2017 5:01:36 PM

HE IS AN ABSOLUTE PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH!

MIMI  on 3/24/2017 2:29:02 PM

Michael is great. I needed a notary to come to a hospital for my dad (patient). He was there within 10 minutes of my call. Amazing! Thank you Michael

Denise Segreto on 3/24/2017 10:59:12 AM

Michael is on hell of a person, called him around 10pm at night needed some notarized and he got it done for me thank you very much for your service very reliable and on time as well

Chris Camacho on 3/23/2017 2:51:43 PM

Michael Reilly did an amazing job. I needed documents to be sign as quickly possible, Michael had everything done within the hour. Michael is very professional and I appreciate him going above and beyond. Amazing job.

Diecy Lafrance on 3/20/2017 1:16:11 PM

I work at a studio and was in desperate need of a mobile notary service. I called one such gentlemen and on the day he couldn't make it so he called Michael Riley to the rescue.

Even though it was short notice Michael showed up early and helped me accomplish what I needed to accomplish with the utmost professionalism. He even spotted some mistakes in my documentation which was very helpful.

I have used him twice and now and would highly reccomend him to all.

Thanks Mike!

Skylar Testa on 2/21/2017 1:48:34 PM

I needed a form notarized by the next day, and saw that Michael lived relatively close to me so i gave him a call. I left a voicemail and received a call back within minutes. Absolutely professional, and willing to meet me half way. We met at a public library no more than 15 minutes after our phone call. To top it all off, this was on a SUNDAY, and around dinner time. Very thankful for his service and will definitely recommend him!

Ryan A on 2/12/2017 2:01:43 PM

Mike is my go-to notary. Super reliable, always on time and willing to work with my needs. Great all around person.

Ray Jasinski on 12/1/2016 12:10:53 PM

Michael Reilly was SUPERB. We contacted him on short notice to notarize documents for a family member who is in the ICU. Mr. Reilly was at the hospital on time and greeted us pleasantly. Our family member in the ICU likes to talk, and Mr. Reilly was extremely patient and listened to his stories. He was in no hurry. We really appreciated his friendly demeanor, his patience, and the way he competently carried out the notarization. It was very important to our family member in the ICU that he have certain documents notarized, and we are incredibly grateful to Mr. Reilly for helping accomplish this quickly and without any stress. We HIGHLY recommend Michael Reilly to serve as your notary and we''d like to thank him very much for his help tonight.

Jenny Eckers on 11/15/2016 6:30:22 PM

Extremely Very professional and available at the last minute. Also very nice. I would HIGHLY recommend!

Jeanine Castagna on 11/5/2016 9:42:00 AM

Extremely professional and reasonable person . He was always available to our company whenever we needed him , he helped a lot in our process. It was a pleasure to work with him .

Ana Sambunjak on 10/26/2016 9:10:53 AM

After calling multiple notaries in the area, for a last minute, weekend signing, Mike was the only one who returned my call. He was able to meet with our client and get our documents signed, notarized and returned to us within a few hours. It was a smooth and easy process, and my company will definitely use his services again.

Chrissy Eynon on 10/3/2016 9:46:53 AM

Extremely professional and reasonable person. Mike was at my house within 30 minutes... at 10:00 at night! Thank you so much Mr. Reilly! You're a lifesaver!

Richard Snyder on 9/14/2016 9:15:21 AM

Extremely professional and was at my house within 30 minutes... at 10:00 at night! Thanks Mike!

Richard Snyder on 9/14/2016 9:02:32 AM

Michael was great, professional and easy to contact, he came right to our house and we took care of everything, no problems. Highly, highly recommend!

Toni Kamsler on 9/13/2016 9:48:22 AM

Mike did a great job. He was prompt and met me at the hospital. His price was extremely reasonable and he was very professional in assisting me.

Kent Markgraf on 9/1/2016 5:04:14 PM

Michael Reilly, was very prompt and enjoyable. He came to my home within half hour of my call, took care of business in a fast and efficient manner. I would recommend him to anyone and will use his service next time I need it, thank you Michael!

Phil Shipman on 8/22/2016 10:16:19 AM

After two trips to two different banks my family and I were in desperate need of a notary that could fit our schedule. Mr. Reilly did exactly that. With little notice, he met us at our local library in order for each one of my siblings to sign a living will on behalf of my parents. He was very friendly and fast. I would highly recommend him.

Andrea Pogran on 8/22/2016 8:53:14 AM

After two trips to two different banks my family and I were in desperate need of a notary that could fit our schedule. Mr. Reilly did exactly that. With little notice, he met us at our local library in order for each one of my siblings to sign a living will on behalf of my parents. He was very friendly and fast. I would highly recommend him.

Andrea Pogran on 8/22/2016 8:14:31 AM

Mr Reilly was pleasure to work with. He was very professional when the doctor came into the room he just excused himself and came back in after the doctor left. I would highly recommend him and would use him again.

james kelly on 8/6/2016 6:51:53 AM

Michael was a pleasure to work with from beginning to end. He was very responsive to my urgent request, flexible with his time, and overall very professional. I would recommend Michael to anyone!

Leann Popelka on 7/19/2016 9:16:29 AM

Mr. Reilly was the perfect notary. Friendly and convenient, and I would highly recommend. I called him, he answered immediately and within 10 minutes he was at my house.

Sheila Flaherty on 7/3/2016 10:22:55 AM

Michael Reilly was great to work with. He really came through in a pinch when I needed to have documents notarized. He went out of his way to accommodate me, I would definitely recommend him to anyone who needs a notary.

S. Mat on 6/13/2016 6:18:11 PM

I was in need of a document to be notarized in a very short notice when I stumbled across this website. I contacted a few people but had no luck getting through to them. I was losing hope until I contacted Michael Reilly. He picked up right away and was available to meet asap. We met at the hospital 20 minutes later because the library had already closed since it was getting late. Very reliable and glad I called him

Kieran Lima on 4/17/2016 5:56:54 PM

I needed a notary to sign a document relating to my work. Of course, I had procrastinated so now they were on my back. I saw online that Michael lived close to me and was available 24hrs so I called him and he agreed to meet me anytime I wanted, and anywhere I wanted. I liked that! So accommodating. So I arranged to meet with him later that day at the library. I realized I was going to be late so I called him and he said no problem. What I didn't realize was how early the library closed! He tried to call me to let me know but I was driving and don't have blue tooth. So I got there and saw a tall young man with a slightly worried look on his face and figured that was him.

He greeted me with a big smile and explained he'd tried to reach me, then said we could just use the trunk of my car to lean on. I was soooo glad he didn't cancel since I really had to get it done right away. 1,2,3 he was done. (This is an appropriate web site for him!) He was kind and courteous and quick! I will definitely recommend him to others, and use him again if the need arises.

Janine Bryant on 4/12/2016 12:13:31 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.