123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Florida Notary > Broward County > Fort Lauderdale > William Broyles
Write a Review for William Broyles > Read Reviews for William Broyles
Read reviews for William Broyles, Florida Notary Public
424 NE 1st Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

Mr. Broyles was great to work with from the beginning. He was referred to us by another notary. He did a fantastic job officiating our wedding at John U. Lloyd State Park. We greatly appreciated his friendly communications and his abilities to understand what we were looking for. I also appreciated Mr. Broyles quick and timely manner in dropping off our marriage license for us at the court house. I would highly recommend Mr. Broyles for any wedding officiating or any other notary needs.

Donna Harris on 2/13/2017 7:24:34 AM

William was great. He called to confirm the day before our appointment. He came to my office for us to sign. He was early, professional and very organized. Highly recommend him.

stacey tyrrell on 11/10/2016 6:36:33 PM

Very nice was here on time he is extremely accurate and doublechecks everything. Very good about calling and working around the customers schedule. I would highly recommend William Broyles

Steven   Buckley on 8/6/2016 7:34:52 AM

William was really great to work with for our needs and I highly recommend him. We used his services for closing on the refinancing of our condo and he came to our home to handle everything. He was very quick to reach out to us to schedule the appointment within a few days and was very communicative through the process. He arrived on time and was professional, courteous, knowledgeable and pleasant to interact with. Without hesitation, I would highly recommend using William for your needs.

Chad McCoury on 8/2/2016 9:00:56 AM

This was a last minute closing that William gladly took care of for us. There was a question at the closing table and he called me directly and the issue was resolved without any issues.
He was friendly and outgoing through the process and would gladly use him again and again!

Paul Nemitz on 5/3/2016 6:31:38 AM

William was prompt and professional, yet very personable. He called to introduce himself a few days earlier, and to confirm that our appointment was still convenient for me. He made me feel very comfortable and not rushed. I felt secure that my business was being handled by someone who took great care. It was a pleasant experience and I highly recommend William Broyles.

Catherine Fales on 4/16/2016 10:25:24 PM

Mr. William Broyles is an excellent notary who is professional, dependable, accurate and goes the extra step to insure that the borrower is taken care of at all times. He is one of our most valued notaries who is always more than willing to travel to wherever he is needed, sometimes on very short notice.

If you need a notary who will represent your company to the fullest you will be doing your company a favor by sending William Broyles. He is a blessing to us and I look forward to working with him for as long as possibly can! I can't thank him enough!

Marsha Randall on 3/22/2016 7:38:34 AM

William is efficient, professional, and reliable! Whenever we call he makes him self available! Always with a great attitude even with last minute situations! We are so happy to have found him!

Beth Blackburn on 3/21/2016 4:45:42 AM

William Broyles has been great to work with as needs arise for a certified signing agent. William is on time, very professional, courteous, and goes above and beyond what is expected to make sure things are correct and completed in a very timely manner. I would recommend William to anyone needing a top notch certified signing agent.

Jeff Harkey on 9/24/2015 9:32:44 AM

I am a scheduler at ServiceLink title company in PA. William Broyles has been a signing agent in our database for many years. He is always professional, and we never receive any complaints about his work. Friendly, and always ready to take our closing appointments. A+++

Mallory Brawdy on 9/22/2015 2:17:03 PM

William Broyles is the go to notary! He is very efficient, reliable and accurate with his closings. I am very confident in William (Billy) when I assign him a closing, I know my closing will be completed to the best from the best! He is well known with Accurate for his professionalism and speed.
Thank you Billy for doing a continuous great job!

Jennifer LaCavera on 9/22/2015 5:25:36 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.