123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > New York Notary > Rockland County > Nanuet > Dena Lee Cutler
Write a Review for Dena Lee Cutler > Read Reviews for Dena Lee Cutler
Read reviews for Dena Lee Cutler, New York Notary Public
Available Upon Request Nanuet, NY 10954

Ms. Cutler,

It was nice meeting you today. Thank you for making the end of the long process a pleasant experience.

Jeff B on 7/12/2016 11:11:11 AM

I met with Dena on May 12, 2016. I was a first time home buyer and had never seen any of these documents before. I was frustrated and away from home, so I was not with my husband and had a loan officer that was not very helpful. Dena was able to walk me through the 2" of documents we had to sign with ease. I was able to get a great understanding of the documents. Upon leaving she gave me her business card and asked me to call her if anything came up and I needed to talk about anything. I was happy she was there to help me through the process. Highly recommended :)

S F on 5/12/2016 7:43:47 AM

Dena's mobile notary services were excellent. I personally used her for a loan closing on a property located in Westchester county. She came prepared with documents in hand, a return FedEx label, was able to answer all my general questions and helped me close my loan without my having to go to a bank or attorney's office. Aditionally, she was knowledgeable about my title company and was able to initiate a call for my more detailed financial questions.

I would recommend her services to you!

Oneida B on 1/3/2016 1:09:36 PM

Although there was a slight misstep on the original meeting time, everything went well. The process was quick, efficient and Dena, our notary was cordial and friendly.

Sam Latkovic on 1/3/2016 9:59:37 AM

I called on Dena for her notary services at 10:15 from over the bridge. In just 45 minutes she was able to meet with me and notarize a critical document I needed promptly. I would definitely recommend her to anyone needing a reliable, local notary. In addition, she exhibited a professional demeanor and appearance..

Dan C on 12/12/2015 9:19:31 AM

My husband and I needed refinance signed and notarized. We planned to use Dena's services in our County because she seemed to have a professional demeanor over the phone upon inquiry. After meeting her, we found her personality to be warm, inviting and caring. She helped us through the entire process from A to Z, she even returned the package for us. We were able to close our loan quickly and successfully.

We would highly recommend her to anyone who needs a mobile notary service.

Amy Vilchis-Morales on 12/2/2015 5:39:40 AM

Dena has been very courteous and understanding about the fact that it was a late night closing, and she kept me informed about her lateness and assured that closing can be finished without any further delay.

She was absolutely professional.

Thanks for your excellent service!

Jaya Rao on 9/17/2015 7:01:35 AM

I had an absolute emergency with limited time to have papers notarized within a narrow time window. Ms. Cutler helped me on extremely short notice. She came to my office and was an utter professional with a calm, friendly, warm manner. I will definitely use her services again and refer her to all my colleagues.

Jay  on 9/12/2015 6:40:22 AM

Thankfully, Dena was able to help me out in a situation that was very limited in time. Dena came to me at 10pm as I had just realized that evening I need documents notarized for court the following morning. She was very kind and extremely helpful, she explained the process in detail and answered my questions in a professional manner. Her overall approach to my short notice request was welcoming.

Tuesday Farrell on 8/27/2015 2:50:48 PM

I needed some Notary service for my company and I contacted Dena Lee. She was great at answering all my questions and concerns, and she did an excellent job helping me. I had a lot of Legal size documents in which she organized them and Notarized them quickly and professionally. I would highly recommend Dena Lee for all of you Notary needs.

Andre Hinton on 8/27/2015 1:09:49 PM

Dena came to our home last night with a closing package that seemed a mile high. Considering the hour and her personality, Dena was able to get us through the signing with great ease. She explained each document well and was a pleasure to have in our home.

Thank you Dena

Russ  on 8/26/2015 4:17:23 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.